Mike Cornell
Mike Cornell at Eau Claire Nissan
Refer Me

Mike Cornell

Parts Manager

Eau Claire Nissan

3214 Mall Dr
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Mike Cornell

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Very friendly and efficient. My wait time was minimal. Waiting area was nice and comfortable. More

by jdscharr1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Nunez

May 21, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're ecstatic to receive your 5-star rating! Providing top-notch service is our goal, and we're thrilled to hear that we hit the mark.

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience great treatment Nikki was good service advisor. The tech was great as well. More

by TYLERFASBENDER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Ulberg

May 21, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and that we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we can't wait to welcome you back again!

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Quick, clean, friendly and efficient. I appreciate their hard work. Will be back! More

by BRIANNAKLU07
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Taylor, Ed Derleth, Laura Nunez, Nikki Ulberg, Asher Kohler , Ryan Rachick - very helpful!

May 17, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and that we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we can't wait to welcome you back again!

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very considerate friendly staff Would recommend to others Keep up the friendly atmosphere Thank you More

by siewert.pam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for service on my xterra, looked at rock creek pathfinder and started asking salesman questions and ended up test driving a few days later, salesman answered all questions , no pressure, I had a l More

by tdminard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Knowledgeable staff Friendly atmosphere Would highly recommend All staff very enjoyable to work with More

by siewert.pam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful speedy. Service answered all my questions I would definitely consider them in future purchases More

by troymoe50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,625
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Everest White P exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $43,918
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
2t Gry Blk Roof exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,419
2024 Nissan Altima
new
Garnet Pearl Me exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $46,077
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Bluestone Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,120
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Wht Blk Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,981
2024 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive