Back

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

Waukesha, WI

4.4
3,785 Reviews
Boucher Hyundai carries a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in Waukesha, competitively priced to fit your budget. If you’re looking to lease or finance your next Hyundai, Boucher Hyundai has competitive lease specials and financing options on new Hyundai vehicles. Boucher Hyundai also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices to suit your needs From everyone at Boucher Hyundai in Waukesha, thank you for visiting our site, we look forward to helping you with all your new & used car needs!
Contact Dealership

1583 East Moreland Boulevard

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,785 reviews

April 16, 2024

Have never had a negative experience here, over five years. Work is completed on time, or if there is problem found, I receive a call right away to provide details. My latest service was actually comple More

by NORTHFORD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Service Department
Apr 17, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. Alex and our service team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 14, 2024

Very good selection of cars, professional and honest salespeople. Took their time explains the features of the cars we looked at. Felt no sales pressure while considering our purchase. More

by Grcormn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Larsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Darlene and truly appreciate your feedback! Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

April 13, 2024

Dakota was GREAT! ! She went over all the features in our new Santa Fe thank you More

by JPICONE399
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Fitzsimmons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dakota Vitrano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devin Timm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mark in financing five stare. Never met a manager!!
Apr 14, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Dakota was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

April 13, 2024

We were very happy with the work that was done. However, when we dropped the car off, they asked if we wanted it washed. We said yes. But when we picked it up, it was not washed. They said they co More

by Dlpink
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Timm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 14, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We aim to ensure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We do apologize for not washing your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha! Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 12, 2024

I can never get anyone in the service dept to answer the phone when I call. The web site is difficult to use for scheduling appts. More

by DKSDGS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Timm
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 12, 2024

Dan and his staff in service have been fantastic to work with. Good communication and attention to the customer. More

by rikynik
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Doble
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

Apr 13, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 11, 2024

Modern dealership with lots of cars and helpful salespeople willing to work with you and listen to your needs More

by leo.j.kos2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Himmy Pathak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Leo. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

April 06, 2024

Good service dealer. My car was towed there on a Friday and they started looking at it on a Monday. More

by Sheila Klawitter
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Doble
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devin Timm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Sheila, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 05, 2024

Loved dealing with Tom Kemmer and Mark in finance. All-around good guys. 5 out of 5. More

by Dan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Fitzsimmons
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Fitzsimmons
Apr 08, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Dan, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

April 05, 2024

Chris Baker and Tina McKandes took such great care of our needs in purchasing our first Hyundai Palisade. Spent a good amount of time going through the technology and making sure I was comfortable with all More

by rboroczk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Baker, Tina McKandes
Apr 08, 2024 -

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
...