Dan Doble
Dan Doble at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

Dan Doble

Expert Service Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

4.5
463 Reviews
4.5

463 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Special Operations

463 Reviews of Dan Doble

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great people. Derrick has such a lovely singing voice, and is happy to sing any of the classics on request. I don’t take my car anywhere else!!! More

by HEYDEENIE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was done in a reasonable time frame, I received a video showing work that was completed. I reviewed the work and upcoming maintenance needing to be done with Dan Doble. Service cost was reasonable wi More

by DLEEO5411
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Thanks for the great review. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha; we look forward to having you as a valued customer for years to come. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their customer service is top notch. They’ve given our family great attention to detail care for over 20 years. More

by CCOLLOPY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baker, Mike Chapa

May 05, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your loyalty to us over the past 20 years. We truly appreciate your business. Thanks for the review. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is A+. They go out of their way to make sure you’re happy when you get your car back. More

by eneder
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha! Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Got my car in and looked at in the time I had. Diagnosed the issue, now we’re just waiting on parts. I am hopeful that I will have the same experien More

by Bpogantsch
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex in service

May 02, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful with all our car needs, would definitely be back for any and all vehicle needs. More

by KEHENRY328
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership employees were very polite. Very clean show room. Thanks for the snacks and variety of soft drinks. More

by EDIDERRICH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Timm

Apr 23, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan and his staff in service have been fantastic to work with. Good communication and attention to the customer. More

by rikynik
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

Apr 13, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service dealer. My car was towed there on a Friday and they started looking at it on a Monday. More

by Sheila Klawitter
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Timm

Apr 08, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Sheila, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided excellent communication and kept me updated on our progress. Provided a quote for tires that I need. More

by DASTEINGART
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hello there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,149
2021 Hyundai Venue
used
Denim exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,569
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $39,574
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Blue Stone exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $56,005
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,529
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $33,760
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultimate Red Metallic w/Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive