Devin Timm
Devin Timm at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me

Devin Timm

Service Advisor

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.6
44 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Devin Timm

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great people. Derrick has such a lovely singing voice, and is happy to sing any of the classics on request. I don’t take my car anywhere else!!! More

by HEYDEENIE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt response, nice, clean facility, on time recall work. Good coffee too - very important! thank you More

by Jlancast5
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My visit to Hyundai was great! They are very efficient and knowledgeable about oil changes. More

by BRWNEYEDGRL302
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful with all our car needs, would definitely be back for any and all vehicle needs. More

by KEHENRY328
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership employees were very polite. Very clean show room. Thanks for the snacks and variety of soft drinks. More

by EDIDERRICH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Doble

Apr 23, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The last three service appointments for my Santa Fe have been very disappointing. Work that was scheduled to be done was forgotten so additional appointments had to be scheduled, discount coupons were not a More

by thewessels
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 25, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. Please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very happy with the work that was done. However, when we dropped the car off, they asked if we wanted it washed. We said yes. But when we picked it up, it was not washed. They said they co More

by Dlpink
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We aim to ensure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We do apologize for not washing your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha! Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dakota was GREAT! ! She went over all the features in our new Santa Fe thank you More

by JPICONE399
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons, Dakota Vitrano , Mark in financing five stare. Never met a manager!!

Apr 14, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Dakota was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can never get anyone in the service dept to answer the phone when I call. The web site is difficult to use for scheduling appts. More

by DKSDGS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Rob Heaney Service Manager 262-522-1000

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service dealer. My car was towed there on a Friday and they started looking at it on a Monday. More

by Sheila Klawitter
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Doble

Apr 08, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Sheila, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,149
2021 Hyundai Venue
used
Denim exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,569
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $39,574
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Blue Stone exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $56,005
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,529
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $33,760
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultimate Red Metallic w/Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive