Dominic Rauth
Dominic Rauth at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

Dominic Rauth

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

4.8
46 Reviews
4.8

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Dominic Rauth

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience at Boucher Hyundai. The personnel were very courteous and knowledgeable. More

by JBRUGOLF
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chapa , Mark Wade

Apr 24, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha! Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, Competent, and Professional. My dealer Dominic kept me informed on all that needed to be done on my part to make things move along smoothly. I recommend Boucher Hyundai as the p More

by johnlaw55591
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons

Mar 11, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, worked with Dominic, very knowledge, accommodating and friendly. This Boucher dealership has an incredibly cohesive group who all worked to provide excellent customer sales and service. More

by mkcotton57
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Rauth

Mar 04, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was told there was a spare tire. No spare. I was a little disappointed. More

by mary
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Mary, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We strive to make sure you have a 5-star experience. Please reach out to our general manager, Ryan Fitzsimmons, at 262-522-1000 so that we can make this right.

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s very honest dealership and the employees there were super professional and friendly, we just got 2 new vehicles and we are so happy with it and it’s all get back to the AMAZING sales person Dominic Rau More

by Antone Morqos
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rauth

Nov 28, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Antone, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person was awesome. Love my new car. Thanks showed me all the new features on my new car. More

by KAREN_KUDICK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Rauth

Oct 28, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service. Listens to what you are looking for and very helpful in getting you what you want. More

by tselm.25
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chapa, Anthony Rauth

Nov 02, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, It is our goal for all our staff to provide a positive customer experience and we’re glad you are satisfied. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Initially it went extremely well. Called and asked if the car was the price as shown online. It is, went in, Luke and Dominic was amazing. Everything went smoothly. Though after purch More

by contactbhang
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Whiting, J.R. Rauth

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Process was easy and clear. The assigned Salesperson willing to help and answer questions More

by PAMELA.LAZZERI
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Rauth

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my Hyundai Tucson in for service at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. Even though I had 1 1/2 years left on my lease, I walked into the showroom to check out the Santa Fe. My salesman, Dominic Rauth, said t More

by Abby
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,981
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,281
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Neoteric Yellow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $30,399
2021 Volvo XC40
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $11,269
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $20,759
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $30,281
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Ecotronic Gray Pearl w/Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive