Valerie Paniagua
Valerie Paniagua at Big Star Hyundai

Valerie Paniagua

Certified Sales Professional

Big Star Hyundai

17990 Gulf Freeway
Friendswood, TX 77546

4.9
8 Reviews
4.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Valerie Paniagua

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER ! !! Emphasizing that this is the worst dealer I have ever dealt with is an understatement. Long story short, I bought a 24 Palisade and after very stro More

by Ernieolvera12
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Whitely , Mario Flores

Mar 06, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you feel that you did not recieve a 5-Star experience with us, Please reach out to me directly with your best contact information so that I may gather more details and address any concerns. Chris Russell General Sales Manager, crussell@bigstarhyundai.com.

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diamond was amazing she was very helpful and patient with me and I appreciate her so much More

by Keila
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dyiamond Jones

Jan 23, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

We are delighted that Dyiamond and Valerie provided you with such a positive experience! Whenever you need assistance or just have a question, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diamond was amazing very patient and helpful I think the other parts like financing and negotiating could have been better More

by Keila
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dyiamond Jones

Jan 16, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review, Kelia. Customer feedback, such as yours, is essential to our ongoing efforts to evolve our service standards & performance for the highest possible customer satisfaction. Rest assured that your thoughts will be used to fuel our commitment to continuous improvement.

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The atención was great and service as well . I will recomend this institution to all my friends and family More

by paul.pagan2010
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you! We are delighted that our team was able to provide an exceptional experience for you. We are honored that you chose Big Star Hyundai

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like it, people are nice. and help me with the information of my new Hundai Kona. More

by yanetdavila17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Big Star Hyundai responded

We are delighted that our team provided you with such a positive experience! Whenever you need assistance or just have a question, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big star Hyundai treated us right. We would come back again. Here is the rest of my 15 words. More

by brookmilstead
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Chairis

Nov 20, 2023

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you, it has been a privelege to serve you. We are delighted that our team was able to provide you with an exceptional, 5-Star experience.

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice new facility with a plentiful helpful an accommodating staff. Valerie and Nick were patient and informative as they steered me into the most beneficial and intelligent decision to make. We a More

by durodynebrian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you! We are delighted that our team was able to provide an exceptional, 5-Star experience for you. We are honored that you chose Big Star Hyundai!

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Professional and helpful , not pushy sales lady. . Helped me find a vehicle that suited my needs. More

by JOHNETTAPERCY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2023

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you, it has been a privelege to serve you. We are delighted that our team was able to provide you with an exceptional, 5-Star experience.

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $49,616
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Brass exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,115
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $45,314
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,988
2023 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $36,837
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,807
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive