Rj Peroutka
Rj Peroutka at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Rj Peroutka

Sales Professional

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
4.8
18 Reviews

I am here to assist you and allow you the opportunity to buy what YOU want, not what I want to sell you. I've been in Automotive Sales for 13 years and have a huge customer base. I work off of repeat and referral business and would love the opportunity to add you to my Customer list. You are family, you are not a SALE! Come see me anytime!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Rj Peroutka

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very professional when it comes to business, and my agent, Rafael, was especially helpful in making sure I got the right car for me. More

by ANTHONEEZUNIGA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, Anthoneezuniga! We're glad to hear that our staff, particularly Rafael, provided you with professional and helpful service in finding the right car for you. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Jan 22, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, ANTHONEEZUNIGA. We're delighted to hear that our staff, particularly Rafael, provided you with professional and helpful service. It was our pleasure to assist you in finding the right car for your needs. If you have any further questions or require any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service but cost is higher than I expected. Otherwise, overall great sercixe and experience. More

by NONE3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Smith

Nov 28, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kind words about our customer service and your overall positive experience with us. We understand that cost is an important factor, and we appreciate your feedback. Please know that our pricing is based on various factors, including the quality of our services and the expertise of our team. We strive to provide value for our customers, and we will take your feedback into consideration as we continue to improve.

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful Great Fantastic Nice Caring Supportive Knowledgeable Kind Fun Kindness Enjoyable Insightful Choice patient Polite More

by JTONE1208
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa, JTONE1208. We are thrilled to hear that our team provided helpful, great, fantastic, nice, caring, supportive, knowledgeable, kind, fun, enjoyable, insightful, patient, and polite service. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about the dealership is first class. It’s a very new facility with a good selection of new and used vehicles. The best thing is the people whether it’s sales or service. I would highl More

by DEPETERSGOLF
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our dealership. We're thrilled to hear that you found our facility to be top-notch and that our team, both in sales and service, made a positive impression on you. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Es un servicio muy bueno y lo recomendaría ampliamente y está en muy buen lugar More

by LUISMENDEZ1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bettis, Brian Smith

Oct 31, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words and for recommending our service. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Lithia Hyundai of Odessa.

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salvador was very helpful, listened to what I was looking for and sold me a 2024 Tucson, I am loving my new Hyundai! More

by CECISANCHEZ1965
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Cordova

Oct 22, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words, CECISANCHEZ1965! We are thrilled to hear that Salvador provided you with excellent assistance and helped you find the perfect vehicle. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Hyundai Tucson and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service. Keep up the great work. The best staff in Odessa, Texas. Thank you. More

by MARKH7385
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

We appreciate your kind feedback of Lithia Hyundai of Odessa and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department in town . I would recommend my family and friends If I have any vehicles that need service Hyundai would be the flagstone fun and friendly place to go wher More

by Cadilac26
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service department! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and that you would recommend us to your family and friends. Our team strives to provide excellent service in a fun and friendly environment, so it's wonderful to know that we were able to leave you with a smile. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was quick. the remodeling looks good talk to sales person the Santa Cruz pickup .thx for service.,( oil change ) More

by Lasaro abalos
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you like the remodel and that your oil change was satisfactory. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future! If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

October 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, phenomenal staff. The way a buying experience should be.Will go back. More

by Amy24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Cordova

Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

We appreciate your kind review of Lithia Hyundai of Odessa and hope you will visit again soon. Take care.

Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Lithia Hyundai of Odessa. We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Should you need any further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

1

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,330
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $41,905
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,995
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $27,999
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $46,215
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Brass exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $31,685
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive