Kristine Campbell
Kristine Campbell at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Kristine Campbell

Service Advisor

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
4.2
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

4.2

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Kristine Campbell

June 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I encountered was very friendly. The woman at the service desk handled customers and their problems very well. The system for complementary service could be improved. I tried to More

by MITCHELLART
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

We appreciate your kind review of Lithia Hyundai of Odessa and hope you will visit again soon. As a valued customer/guest, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care!

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Service advisor very courteous and knowledgeable, helped get me a ride home and back to the dealership. Will definitely be going back! More

by Tina J.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodore Schroeder

Jun 28, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our service department, Tina! We are thrilled to hear that you have found our team to be helpful and transparent. If you ever have any more questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing Lithia Hyundai of Odessa.

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my Hyundai the service department is always so nice and helpful. I highly recommend them, any questions I have are always answered and pricing is always transparent. Thank you for your hard work. More

by Tina J.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our service department, Tina! We are thrilled to hear that you have found our team to be helpful and transparent. If you ever have any more questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing Lithia Hyundai of Odessa.

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and informative. Very kind and answer any question I had and gave me extra information about the services and the car . They were fast and had me in and out on time . More

by SAIZIDA64
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you, we appreciate your kind review and hope you will visit again soon. Take care.

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Exceptional customer service. Quick and easy no time wasted. Enjoyed the experience. We'll be back More

by ANTONIOPM8
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you, we appreciate your kind review and hope you will visit again soon. Take care.

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As my service advisor she is a hard working woman I appreciated for helping me for my flat tire I had got on my 23 Elentra Thanks again 🫶🏽 More

by ANNALUJAN86
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thanks a bunch for your kind words, It's reviews like this that make us excited to come into work every day.

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over 2 hours to get oil changed is rediculous! Maybe get rid of all the salesmen standing around and hire more than 1 technicians. Seriously thinking about going back to Toyota More

by Jennifer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 14, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was amazing as always the other lady in the front was horrible!! If it wasn’t for the finance lady she would have made me go to another dealer she treated me so badly and other customers rushing them More

by Felicita
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gonzales, Amy Cordova , Kristine made it a horrible experience

Jun 12, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Felicita. We appreciate your kind words about Eric and are sorry to hear about your experience with the other staff member. We will address this issue internally to ensure better service in the future. Thank you for your continued loyalty over the past 6 years.

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful friendly got appointment set on issue with car and was taken care of quick More

by MIKE_21_08
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richardo Fuentes, Johnny Ybarra

Jun 14, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and they were able to service my pickup in a short time. More

by BEVANDDOUG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $41,850
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Abyss Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,515
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Sierra Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,995
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $42,405
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,315
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,999
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive