Luke Whiting
Luke Whiting at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

Luke Whiting

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

4.4
60 Reviews
4.4

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Luke Whiting

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not feel pressured to buy. Staff very professional. Positive experience. Just 4 more words More

by BANDVSCHMIDT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Whiting

Feb 20, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we really appreciate your positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided excellent communication and kept me updated on our progress. Provided a quote for tires that I need. More

by DASTEINGART
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hello there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Initially it went extremely well. Called and asked if the car was the price as shown online. It is, went in, Luke and Dominic was amazing. Everything went smoothly. Though after purch More

by contactbhang
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Rauth , J.R. Rauth

August 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What I thought was going to be a great experience turned out to be a complete disappointment. The guy who looked at my trade in was completely rude, disrespectful, and unprofessional. He spewed his disrespe More

by Dr. Tay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Himmy Pathak

Aug 17, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send me a message with your contact info. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Chris Baker, General Manager 262-522-1000

July 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional,polite and systematic. Relatively easy to do business. It was a good purchasing experience. More

by JMCCARTHYMBP
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Rauth

Jul 28, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership your people work with you your new building looks great..like it a lot More

by RRCUDA71
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Doble, Ryan Fitzsimmons , Andy Bartolotta, Collin Mansell, Mike Radmer, J.R. Rauth, Brandon Riemer, Jim Tessmer, Dave Wieting

Jun 09, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We appreciate your business. We'd like to know more about your visit and where you feel we can improve in order to make your next visit a 5-star experience. If it's possible to discuss your experience in more detail, please feel free to contact Rick Day, Service Manager, at 262-522-1000 directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Thank you again for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.

June 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boucher Hyundai was great. The staff were super welcoming and friendly. I will definitely be back. More

by KLEMENC3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Doble, Ryan Fitzsimmons , Andy Bartolotta, Collin Mansell, Mike Radmer, J.R. Rauth, Brandon Riemer, Jim Tessmer, Nelson Vega

Jun 08, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha.

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darlene Larson was a pleasure to work with. No pressure or.manipulation Quick transaction, no pressure on selling additional products/services. Knowledgeable, sincere & dedicated staff. Car w More

by GREGWETTER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Rauth, Darlene Larsen

May 28, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service helpful respectful see ya in a year when ill want to buy my car More

by MBINKELMAN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Doble, Ryan Fitzsimmons , Andy Bartolotta, Mike Radmer, J.R. Rauth, Brandon Riemer, Jim Tessmer, Nelson Vega

Apr 12, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that I worked with was very helpful, professional, and accommodating. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Boucher Hyundai More

by Will
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Rauth , J.R. Rauth

Feb 10, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Will, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,569
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,529
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,245
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $45,460
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Digital Teal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $38,915
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive