LISETTE SARMIENTO
LISETTE SARMIENTO at NJ State Auto Used Cars
Refer Me

LISETTE SARMIENTO

BDC PROFESSIONAL

NJ State Auto Used Cars

406 Sip Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of LISETTE SARMIENTO

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi really went above & beyond to work a deal for me. Extremely personable & sweet. Very thorough with explaining things. I ended up paying much less per mo than expected. Their lead finance guy knows hi More

by brianzalewski77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RITSI SUAZO , Joe Ponzo

May 29, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you very much for your beautiful words. It will always be a pleasure for me to help people buy the car of their dreams. If you send me people asking for Ritsi, I'll be very grateful. ♥️ 👑Ritsi👑

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buena atención muy bien explicado todo, nos dio mucha alegría se lo agradecemos por todo, nos ayudo mucho con el seguro con todo, muy buena persona llena de mucho carisma excelente servicio More

by sariasbuitron
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

¡Nos alegra mucho escuchar eso! 😊 Agradecemos tus palabras y nos alegra saber que recibiste una excelente atención y servicio de nuestra parte. Jacob realmente se esforzó y nos complace saber que te ayudó con todo, incluido el seguro. ¡Disfruta mucho de tu nueva adquisición! Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte en lo que necesites. 🚗💫

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience on my car buying journey. The Sales Advisor Ritsi is amazing and very helpful. I highly recommend this place. It’s one of the best out there. They will go out of their way t More

by Dieulande
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

It's fantastic to hear about your great experience during your car buying journey! I'm glad that Ritsi was so helpful and made a difference in your experience. Thank you for the recommendation and for letting others know about this excellent service. If you need any further assistance or have any more car-related questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new ride! 🚗😊

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi was the best she made me and my grandmother feel so comfortable extremely polite and patient with you I appreciated her help so much and she made this process so much less stressful NjAuto sales has th More

by SPRINGDATRAPPER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

It makes me so happy that you enjoyed purchasing your new car🥹. Thank you very much for your appreciation.☺️ Ritsi

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi was super helpful from the beginning, always on top of everything and making me feel comfortable with my purchase. Definitely recommend her as the ideal sales representative. More

by nico Cardenas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RITSI SUAZO

Apr 11, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

It was my pleasure to make your purchase a great experience 🥹❤️. thank you for recommending me as the ideal sales representative, that means a lot to me 😭❤️🥹. Ritsi❤️

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritzi made buying a new car a super smooth experience! Would definitely come back again! More

by kariscorea
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RITSI SUAZO

Mar 29, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

We're thrilled to hear that Ritzi made your car-buying experience super smooth! Providing a seamless process is always our goal, and we're glad that Ritzi delivered exceptional service to you. Thank you for considering us for your future car needs, and if you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again!

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi was amazing, kind and very professional to work with, I would recommend anyone that’s buying a car , to request her if you want great service More

by michael.weldon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

OMG! Thank you so much for your nice review. I appreciate your kindness ☺️. Ritsi

Mar 29, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Ritsi provided you with amazing, kind, and professional service. Recommendations like yours mean a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your endorsement. We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Ritsi. If you or anyone you know is in need of great service when buying a car, we'd be more than happy to assist. Thank you for choosing us!

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel helped me a lot with getting my car. She took alot of time out to help with insurance and also helped alot outside of me being in the dealership. More

by Sum101
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2023

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the positive review of your experience with our dealership and Angel.

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,050
2021 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Accord car, priced at $8,250
2010 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $24,600
2020 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,543
2019 Audi A6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi e-tron Sportback car, priced at $30,000
2020 Audi e-tron Sportback
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,300
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive