Back

NJ State Auto Used Cars

Jersey City, NJ

4.9
633 Reviews
NJ State Auto Used Cars. 406 Sip Ave. Jersey City, NJ 07306 www.NJStateAuto.com Set an Appt. & Come on Down... TEXT or CALL 201-200-1100 -- All Makes & Models -- Auto Financing or Cash -- Temp Plates & Title Work -- Warranty Plans & Gap Available -- We Buy Cars for cash -- or Trade-In Your Car We have been one of the top used car dealers in NJ since opening our doors in 1996, helping the general public find and buy quality pre-owned Cars, Trucks, Vans and SUVs below Kelley Blue Book (KBB) Value. If you are looking for Used Car Bargains at Wholesale Prices with Clean Titles, then you have come to the right place. Take a look at what we have to offer - Search Used Cars at www.njstateauto.com The NJ State Auto Used Car Dealership offers Free CARFAX Vehicle History Reports. All vehicles are checked by CARFAX, have clean titles, and include the CARFAX Buyback Guarantee. We also offer Auto Loan Financing, Online Auction Bidding at our Ebay Store, Auto Insurance, Extended Warranty Plans and we have a Full Vehicle Service Department. TEXT or CALL Today (201) 200-1100 - and let us earn your business.
Contact Dealership

406 Sip Ave.

Jersey City, NJ

07306

Directions

By Type

Showing 633 reviews

July 06, 2024

Great place and easy to find. Sales man Andrew is amazing and we enjoyed our visit and my daughter drove out with a beautiful 2019 Honda HRV. More

by Luis A. Lopez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gavi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're glad to hear you found our location easily and had a great experience. 🚗✨ Andrew truly is amazing, and we're happy you enjoyed your visit. Congratulations to your daughter on her beautiful 2019 Honda HRV! 🎉 If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again! 👍

July 06, 2024

Ritsi muy amable la señorita cordial y atenta…una experiencia increíble muy agradecido con ella y el dealer… More

by carlosffajardogonzalez20
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RITSI SUAZO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 28, 2024

Great dealership took really good care of me My man Jacob Tapia was a gentleman and courteous and is definitely the man to see. More

by Lukespbd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that our dealership took excellent care of you. 🚗✨ Jacob Tapia is indeed a gentleman and very courteous, and we're proud to have him on our team. His dedication to providing exceptional service makes him the go-to person for our customers. If you need anything else or have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing our dealership! 👍👏

June 28, 2024

Jacob helped me get a new car the service was great and fast thank you so much sam, alex, and jake. Ask for jacob when you go More

by ibrahimcaygan1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Jacob, along with Sam and Alex, provided you with great and fast service. 🚗✨ We're glad you had a positive experience, and we'll be sure to pass along your thanks. When you visit, definitely ask for Jacob! Thanks again! 👍👏

June 28, 2024

Jacob was a huge help…ask for Jacob when you get here! Thank you so much for my Nissan pathfinder More

by cminott3000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Jacob was a huge help in getting you your Nissan Pathfinder. 🚗✨ He's definitely someone to ask for when you visit. We're glad you had a positive experience with us. Enjoy your new ride, and if you need anything else, feel free to reach out. Thanks again! 👍🎉

June 24, 2024

Jacob and Sammy were Very patient and helpful. Overall great experience! Can’t wait to come back for another More

by Hanifcrawford
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 25, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 Jacob and Sammy are glad to hear you had a great experience. 🌟 We can't wait to welcome you back again! 👍✨

June 22, 2024

Great service! Jacob helped me make sure I get the perfect deal. I ended up buying the car I wanted. More

by Berny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Hi Berny - thanks! Enjoy your new car. Call us anytime. NJ State Auto

June 22, 2024

Jacob helped me get my Honda accord thank you guys so much Great car and service More

by Bbbahhahdjsknsn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Than you for letting us help you get your new Honda. NJ State Auto.

June 10, 2024

She is the GOAT! The best salesperson And very caring of her customers! Was able to give us hope in what we wanted and it payed off! More

by tramellt33
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RITSI SUAZO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you very much! it was a pleasure for me to do business with you. You are very nice people. ♥️ Enjoy your car.☺️ Ritsi 👑

June 10, 2024

Ritsi was a great sales person. She was very nice sweet and very personable and she made sure she worked with me so I could get the car that I wanted. Ask for Ritsi if you come here More

by chelseat809
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RITSI SUAZO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

I'm so happy that I could help you. You came in asking for Ritsi and you left with the car you want ♥️. I'm here to make sure that anyone who asks for me can buy the car they want. Enjoy you new car!!! ☺️ Ritsi👑

1
...