Back

NJ State Auto Used Cars

Jersey City, NJ

4.9
633 Reviews
NJ State Auto Used Cars. 406 Sip Ave. Jersey City, NJ 07306 www.NJStateAuto.com Set an Appt. & Come on Down... TEXT or CALL 201-200-1100 -- All Makes & Models -- Auto Financing or Cash -- Temp Plates & Title Work -- Warranty Plans & Gap Available -- We Buy Cars for cash -- or Trade-In Your Car We have been one of the top used car dealers in NJ since opening our doors in 1996, helping the general public find and buy quality pre-owned Cars, Trucks, Vans and SUVs below Kelley Blue Book (KBB) Value. If you are looking for Used Car Bargains at Wholesale Prices with Clean Titles, then you have come to the right place. Take a look at what we have to offer - Search Used Cars at www.njstateauto.com The NJ State Auto Used Car Dealership offers Free CARFAX Vehicle History Reports. All vehicles are checked by CARFAX, have clean titles, and include the CARFAX Buyback Guarantee. We also offer Auto Loan Financing, Online Auction Bidding at our Ebay Store, Auto Insurance, Extended Warranty Plans and we have a Full Vehicle Service Department. TEXT or CALL Today (201) 200-1100 - and let us earn your business.
Contact Dealership

406 Sip Ave.

Jersey City, NJ

07306

Directions

By Type

Showing 633 reviews

June 03, 2024

Jacob was the best! Was able to get myself my dream car without a hassle. More

by Patrickburgess310
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 05, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

That's fantastic to hear! 🌟 Jacob sounds like a top-notch professional, and we're thrilled he could make your dream car a reality without any hassle. Enjoy every moment with your new ride! 🚗😊

June 01, 2024

Jacob helped me get me get first car in my life. Thank you nj state auto staff More

by melprogress1234
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Wow - we are just as excitted as you - thank you for coming here. Reach out to us anytime.

May 31, 2024

Jacob, thank you for all your help on getting my the Tiguan, been to 6 different dealers and Njstate Auto was the only one able to help me getting my suv, again , Jacob is very well recommended if you l More

by Ivansegovia86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Hello Ivan - thank you and please send a friend.

May 29, 2024

Ritsi really went above & beyond to work a deal for me. Extremely personable & sweet. Very thorough with explaining things. I ended up paying much less per mo than expected. Their lead finance guy knows hi More

by brianzalewski77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RITSI SUAZO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
LISETTE SARMIENTO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joe Ponzo
May 29, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you very much for your beautiful words. It will always be a pleasure for me to help people buy the car of their dreams. If you send me people asking for Ritsi, I'll be very grateful. ♥️ 👑Ritsi👑

May 29, 2024

Ritzi is an absolutely amazing saleswoman. She was extremely friendly, kind, patient and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and left with the vehicle we wanted. 5 stars all the More

by invictusinomnibus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RITSI SUAZO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

I'm happy that I was able to provide you with an excellent service. ☺️ Thank you very much for your nice words. 👑Ritsi👑

May 28, 2024

Jacob was a very helpful sales man, great place to buy your car!! Thank you More

by Jorgem19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're delighted to hear that Jacob provided you with helpful service. 🌟 We strive to make car buying a great experience, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. Enjoy your new car, and if you need anything else, we're here for you! 🚗💨

May 21, 2024

Vinimos solo a ver y nos llevamos uno, gracias por la excelente atención y buena información More

by paolarome882
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RITSI SUAZO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

¡Qué bueno saberlo! 😊 Nos alegra que hayas encontrado algo que te guste y que nuestra atención y la información que recibiste hayan sido de tu agrado. ¡Disfruta mucho de tu nueva adquisición! Si necesitas algo más, no dudes en contactarnos. 🚗💫

May 21, 2024

Muy buena atención muy bien explicado todo, nos dio mucha alegría se lo agradecemos por todo, nos ayudo mucho con el seguro con todo, muy buena persona llena de mucho carisma excelente servicio More

by sariasbuitron
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Macalinao
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
RITSI SUAZO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
LISETTE SARMIENTO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
SELENA RIVERA
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

¡Nos alegra mucho escuchar eso! 😊 Agradecemos tus palabras y nos alegra saber que recibiste una excelente atención y servicio de nuestra parte. Jacob realmente se esforzó y nos complace saber que te ayudó con todo, incluido el seguro. ¡Disfruta mucho de tu nueva adquisición! Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte en lo que necesites. 🚗💫

May 21, 2024

Jacob Tapia helped me get my first car. Love me 2011 VW Cc Than you More

by tayquantaylor320
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

That's wonderful to hear! 😊 Congratulations on your first car, the 2011 VW CC! 🚗💨 Thank you for choosing us, and if you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy driving! 🌟

May 21, 2024

jacob tapia helped me get my audi a4 i love it so much thank you guys More

by isisbryant603
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2024 -

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

That's fantastic to hear! 😊 Jacob Tapia did a great job helping you get your Audi A4, and we're thrilled that you love it! 🚗💨 Thank you for choosing us, and if you ever need anything else, we're here to help. Enjoy your new ride! 🌟

2
...