Jacob Tapia
Jacob Tapia at NJ State Auto Used Cars
Refer Me

Jacob Tapia

Sales

NJ State Auto Used Cars

406 Sip Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Jacob Tapia

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob helped me get a new car the service was great and fast thank you so much sam, alex, and jake. Ask for jacob when you go More

by ibrahimcaygan1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nain

Jul 06, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Jacob, along with Sam and Alex, provided you with great and fast service. 🚗✨ We're glad you had a positive experience, and we'll be sure to pass along your thanks. When you visit, definitely ask for Jacob! Thanks again! 👍👏

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was a huge help…ask for Jacob when you get here! Thank you so much for my Nissan pathfinder More

by cminott3000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nain

Jul 06, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Jacob was a huge help in getting you your Nissan Pathfinder. 🚗✨ He's definitely someone to ask for when you visit. We're glad you had a positive experience with us. Enjoy your new ride, and if you need anything else, feel free to reach out. Thanks again! 👍🎉

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership took really good care of me My man Jacob Tapia was a gentleman and courteous and is definitely the man to see. More

by Lukespbd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nain

Jul 06, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that our dealership took excellent care of you. 🚗✨ Jacob Tapia is indeed a gentleman and very courteous, and we're proud to have him on our team. His dedication to providing exceptional service makes him the go-to person for our customers. If you need anything else or have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing our dealership! 👍👏

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob and Sammy were Very patient and helpful. Overall great experience! Can’t wait to come back for another More

by Hanifcrawford
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nain

Jun 25, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 Jacob and Sammy are glad to hear you had a great experience. 🌟 We can't wait to welcome you back again! 👍✨

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Jacob helped me make sure I get the perfect deal. I ended up buying the car I wanted. More

by Berny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Hi Berny - thanks! Enjoy your new car. Call us anytime. NJ State Auto

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob helped me get my Honda accord thank you guys so much Great car and service More

by Bbbahhahdjsknsn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nain

Jun 24, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Than you for letting us help you get your new Honda. NJ State Auto.

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was the best! Was able to get myself my dream car without a hassle. More

by Patrickburgess310
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nain

Jun 05, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

That's fantastic to hear! 🌟 Jacob sounds like a top-notch professional, and we're thrilled he could make your dream car a reality without any hassle. Enjoy every moment with your new ride! 🚗😊

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob helped me get me get first car in my life. Thank you nj state auto staff More

by melprogress1234
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nain

Jun 03, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Wow - we are just as excitted as you - thank you for coming here. Reach out to us anytime.

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob, thank you for all your help on getting my the Tiguan, been to 6 different dealers and Njstate Auto was the only one able to help me getting my suv, again , Jacob is very well recommended if you l More

by Ivansegovia86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nain

Jun 03, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Hello Ivan - thank you and please send a friend.

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was a very helpful sales man, great place to buy your car!! Thank you More

by Jorgem19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nain

May 28, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're delighted to hear that Jacob provided you with helpful service. 🌟 We strive to make car buying a great experience, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. Enjoy your new car, and if you need anything else, we're here for you! 🚗💨

1
...

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $24,600
2020 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,543
2019 Audi A6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,050
2021 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,300
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,495
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $37,963
2020 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive