RITSI SUAZO
RITSI SUAZO at NJ State Auto Used Cars
Refer Me

RITSI SUAZO

SALES PROFESSIONAL

NJ State Auto Used Cars

406 Sip Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Contact Me
5.0
110 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5.0

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of RITSI SUAZO

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi muy amable la señorita cordial y atenta…una experiencia increíble muy agradecido con ella y el dealer… More

by carlosffajardogonzalez20
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is the GOAT! The best salesperson And very caring of her customers! Was able to give us hope in what we wanted and it payed off! More

by tramellt33
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you very much! it was a pleasure for me to do business with you. You are very nice people. ♥️ Enjoy your car.☺️ Ritsi 👑

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi was a great sales person. She was very nice sweet and very personable and she made sure she worked with me so I could get the car that I wanted. Ask for Ritsi if you come here More

by chelseat809
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

I'm so happy that I could help you. You came in asking for Ritsi and you left with the car you want ♥️. I'm here to make sure that anyone who asks for me can buy the car they want. Enjoy you new car!!! ☺️ Ritsi👑

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi really went above & beyond to work a deal for me. Extremely personable & sweet. Very thorough with explaining things. I ended up paying much less per mo than expected. Their lead finance guy knows hi More

by brianzalewski77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LISETTE SARMIENTO , Joe Ponzo

May 29, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you very much for your beautiful words. It will always be a pleasure for me to help people buy the car of their dreams. If you send me people asking for Ritsi, I'll be very grateful. ♥️ 👑Ritsi👑

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritzi is an absolutely amazing saleswoman. She was extremely friendly, kind, patient and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and left with the vehicle we wanted. 5 stars all the More

by invictusinomnibus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

I'm happy that I was able to provide you with an excellent service. ☺️ Thank you very much for your nice words. 👑Ritsi👑

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinimos solo a ver y nos llevamos uno, gracias por la excelente atención y buena información More

by paolarome882
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

¡Qué bueno saberlo! 😊 Nos alegra que hayas encontrado algo que te guste y que nuestra atención y la información que recibiste hayan sido de tu agrado. ¡Disfruta mucho de tu nueva adquisición! Si necesitas algo más, no dudes en contactarnos. 🚗💫

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buena atención muy bien explicado todo, nos dio mucha alegría se lo agradecemos por todo, nos ayudo mucho con el seguro con todo, muy buena persona llena de mucho carisma excelente servicio More

by sariasbuitron
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

¡Nos alegra mucho escuchar eso! 😊 Agradecemos tus palabras y nos alegra saber que recibiste una excelente atención y servicio de nuestra parte. Jacob realmente se esforzó y nos complace saber que te ayudó con todo, incluido el seguro. ¡Disfruta mucho de tu nueva adquisición! Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte en lo que necesites. 🚗💫

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi - MY EXPERIENCE WAS THE BEST , WE WERE AT THIS FOR TWO DAYS LOVE HER More

by nygel1023
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nain

May 20, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you had the best experience with us, even over two days. We're glad that everything went well and that you loved the service you received. ❤️ If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new Honda! 🚗🎉

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi was very very welcoming and very sweet. She did the best she can to work with whatever we have in hand. She made sure we were comfortable and made sure we came out today with a nice car eve More

by margeryy15
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Ritsi. She is truly dedicated to ensuring our customers leave happy and satisfied. We're glad she could find the perfect car for you despite the challenges. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new car! 🚗😊

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here customer service were very helpful and respectful love it More

by colyy167
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us. Our customer service team strives to be helpful and respectful, and we're glad you loved it. We appreciate your feedback! 😊🚗

1
...

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $24,600
2020 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,543
2019 Audi A6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,050
2021 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,300
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,495
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $37,963
2020 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive