Sam Nain
Sam Nain at NJ State Auto Used Cars
Refer Me

Sam Nain

Sales Manager

NJ State Auto Used Cars

406 Sip Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Sam Nain

July 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob tapia helped me get my tesla model s and I love it. Set the appointment and it was quick and easy More

by Romanyemadkhalil
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Tapia

July 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came to see Jacob today for my husbands car and ended up with one for myself also! He was with us all day and very accommodating and patient. He let us take our time looking at everything and was very help More

by Amanda.kregula19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Tapia

July 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob sold me a great red 2016 explorer. Me and my wife got a car and love it. Easy working with him and Sammy the manager More

by N_regula
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Tapia

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and easy to find. Sales man Andrew is amazing and we enjoyed our visit and my daughter drove out with a beautiful 2019 Honda HRV. More

by Luis A. Lopez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gavi

Jul 06, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're glad to hear you found our location easily and had a great experience. 🚗✨ Andrew truly is amazing, and we're happy you enjoyed your visit. Congratulations to your daughter on her beautiful 2019 Honda HRV! 🎉 If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again! 👍

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership took really good care of me My man Jacob Tapia was a gentleman and courteous and is definitely the man to see. More

by Lukespbd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Tapia

Jul 06, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that our dealership took excellent care of you. 🚗✨ Jacob Tapia is indeed a gentleman and very courteous, and we're proud to have him on our team. His dedication to providing exceptional service makes him the go-to person for our customers. If you need anything else or have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing our dealership! 👍👏

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob helped me get a new car the service was great and fast thank you so much sam, alex, and jake. Ask for jacob when you go More

by ibrahimcaygan1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Tapia

Jul 06, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Jacob, along with Sam and Alex, provided you with great and fast service. 🚗✨ We're glad you had a positive experience, and we'll be sure to pass along your thanks. When you visit, definitely ask for Jacob! Thanks again! 👍👏

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was a huge help…ask for Jacob when you get here! Thank you so much for my Nissan pathfinder More

by cminott3000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Tapia

Jul 06, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Jacob was a huge help in getting you your Nissan Pathfinder. 🚗✨ He's definitely someone to ask for when you visit. We're glad you had a positive experience with us. Enjoy your new ride, and if you need anything else, feel free to reach out. Thanks again! 👍🎉

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob and Sammy were Very patient and helpful. Overall great experience! Can’t wait to come back for another More

by Hanifcrawford
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Tapia

Jun 25, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 Jacob and Sammy are glad to hear you had a great experience. 🌟 We can't wait to welcome you back again! 👍✨

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob helped me get my Honda accord thank you guys so much Great car and service More

by Bbbahhahdjsknsn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Tapia

Jun 24, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Than you for letting us help you get your new Honda. NJ State Auto.

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was the best! Was able to get myself my dream car without a hassle. More

by Patrickburgess310
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Tapia

Jun 05, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

That's fantastic to hear! 🌟 Jacob sounds like a top-notch professional, and we're thrilled he could make your dream car a reality without any hassle. Enjoy every moment with your new ride! 🚗😊

1
...

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,543
2019 Audi A6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $17,850
2018 Audi A4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,500
2016 Honda Odyssey
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $26,700
2020 Audi SQ5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $28,350
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,750
2021 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive