Dyiamond Jones
Dyiamond Jones at Big Star Hyundai

Dyiamond Jones

Sales

Big Star Hyundai

17990 Gulf Freeway
Friendswood, TX 77546

4.6
12 Reviews
4.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Dyiamond Jones

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very easy experience from start to finish to purchase our new Kona from Big Star. More

by barlar1525
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

We are delighted that our team provided you with such a positive experience! Whenever you need assistance or just have a question, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick , very clean, drinks, snacks, cool Ac , washed my car, changed my oil and rotated my tires and ect. Service advisor was very exceptional More

by maxaridings777
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kohl Young, Adrian Chapa, Madison Hartung, Juan Vasquez, Kaleb Chadwell, Steffy Hernandez, Billy Williams , Yall caught me without my receipt I hope I picked the right service adviser…… need pictures!!!!!!!!!

Mar 14, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you! We are delighted that our team was able to provide an exceptional, 5-Star experience for you. We are honored that you chose Big Star Hyundai!

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Services received from the financial were good, I did not walk out satisfied with the model as it’s not what I wanted, nor the monthly payment, it’s way above what I wanted. I blame myself for not checking w More

by luca
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 13, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you for your sharing your feedback. One of our priorities is providing a transparent and trustworthy sales experiences for all our customers. I apologize that you feel your experience did not align with that. Please reach out to directly with your best contact information. Chris Russell, General Sales Manager, crussell@bigstarhyundai.com

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone, especially Diamond was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. She always had a smile on her face. More

by FELICIA.PEREZ143
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you! We are delighted that our team was able to provide an exceptional, 5-Star experience for you. We are honored that you chose Big Star Hyundai!

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep Dyiamond was amazing in assisting me with my purchase. However, I had to wait for 2hours for the finance department. My only suggestion would be to schedule better for Saturday Morning rush in More

by aalexander0413
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you! Sorry about the wait. We are othwerwise delighted that our team was able to provide a great experience for you. We are honored that you chose Big Star Hyundai!

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Big Star were very helpful and knowledgeable and made the car buying process easy and stress free. More

by spencer.foreman17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valor Ojeda

Feb 07, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you! We are delighted that our team was able to provide an exceptional, 5-Star experience for you. We are honored that you chose Big Star Hyundai!

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Big Star Dyiamond was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car and she helped make the car buying process stress free. More

by spencer.foreman17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valor Ojeda

Feb 05, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

We are delighted that our team provided you with such a positive experience! Whenever you need assistance or just have a question, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diamond was amazing she was very helpful and patient with me and I appreciate her so much More

by Keila
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Paniagua

Jan 23, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

We are delighted that Dyiamond and Valerie provided you with such a positive experience! Whenever you need assistance or just have a question, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diamond was amazing very patient and helpful I think the other parts like financing and negotiating could have been better More

by Keila
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Paniagua

Jan 16, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review, Kelia. Customer feedback, such as yours, is essential to our ongoing efforts to evolve our service standards & performance for the highest possible customer satisfaction. Rest assured that your thoughts will be used to fuel our commitment to continuous improvement.

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not sure if this falls on the dealer or the salesperson. Dyiamond and Trey were polite and courteous. Seemed to believe everything they told me. Let me just start with this was a stereo-typical car buy More

by kdhall713
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 02, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you for your sharing your feedback. One of our priorities is providing a transparent and trustworthy sales experience for all our customers. I apologize that you feel your experience did not align with that. Please contact me directly with your best contact information. Gabriel Cruz, General Sales Manager, gabrielc@bigstarhyundai.com

1

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $49,616
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Brass exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,115
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $45,314
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,988
2023 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $36,837
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,807
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive