Dade Moehlenpah
Dade Moehlenpah at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

Dade Moehlenpah

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

4.9
55 Reviews
4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

55 Reviews of Dade Moehlenpah

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase of my new vehicle at Boucher Hyundai was a pleasant experience. All aspects of the sale went smoothly. I would recommend this dealership. More

by CKOMRO
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Rauth, Anthony Rauth

Apr 21, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dade was the best salesman I’ve ever had. He was very thorough, took the time to show me everything about the vehicle I was interested in. He wasn’t pushy or trying to pressure me into a sale More

by Jamaljavon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Rauth

Mar 26, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we're so glad you enjoyed working with Dade! We will be sure to share your kind words with him! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks at the dealership were friendly and helpful. They made the whole car buying experience very nice. More

by Mark.Zillmer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Mark, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so friendly and helpful! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, friendly, attentive Staff was very helpful and informative. Loved looking at my new car in the show room rather than outside since it was super cold More

by LYNNMILLER006
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dade Moehlenpah

Dec 07, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating, helpful, and respectful of buyer search and purchase explorations. Management, sales, and finance team were phenomenal. Our 3rd purchase there. More

by ABBY_FORESTER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Rauth, Nicholas Boucher

Nov 22, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hello there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to seeing you next time!

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased new car from Boucher and experience was excellent. Dade our salesman asked great questions and provided understandable feedback to explain the vehicle. More

by bill.shager
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Bill, we are flattered by your kind words, and are thrilled to hear that your car buying experience was seamless and enjoyable! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable and responsive to what we were interested in and worked with us to reach a deal. More

by DALAUFENBERG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chapa

September 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with you all. Thank You For Your Service. See you Soon. More

by jeremiahjoseph68
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Dominguez, Darlene Larsen, Dominic Rauth , Brad Volkmann

Sep 17, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with great respect, and Dade was absolutely knowledgeable, very helpful and quite patient with me. He set up my phone, adjusted my seating, and so much more. Dade was also quite personable and More

by cknoxseymour
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas, Josh, and Donovan

Sep 05, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Dade met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership worked with us the finest Hour 20/20 Hyundai Santa Fe and Dade was very helpful in getting things set up for us and getting us the best deal and having our car fixed with some blemishes More

by mikeschrimpf57
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much, Mike, for your kind words for our sales team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again!

Jul 14, 2023

mikeschrimpf57 responded

You're welcome

1
...

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,119
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,281
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Neoteric Yellow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,040
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,499
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,955
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Earthy Brass Matte exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $38,915
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive