Back

Premier Automotive

Dumfries, VA

3.8
107 Reviews
Premier Automotive Inc. in Dumfries, VA is one of the largest independent used car dealerships in the DMV area, with over 250 vehicles in stock. Our inventory mostly consists of late model, low mileage vehicles. We offer the best quality pre-owned vehicles in Virginia. Our highly professional sales department can assist you with your next purchase. We have a beautiful lounge for our customers with complementary drinks and snacks. We are looking forward to meeting you!
Contact Dealership

17569 Old Stage Coach Road

Dumfries, VA

22026

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 107 reviews

September 19, 2023

HORRIBLE. Would give 0 stars if possible. I bought a car back in April 2023. Mike, the "manager" and finance guy, sold me a bunch of xx from start to finish. T More

by Erin M
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 13, 2023

Antwon was very friendly and helpful, he helped me go through a selection of vehicles More

by champdp.dp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwon
August 12, 2023

Negative would be a better grade. Terrible on phone and never called back once. Always too busy when would get someone on phone. Promise to call back and never did. More

by Benkowalczyk
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
August 01, 2023

I am a fist time buyer. Had a pre approved letter from my bank who at the last minute played alit of games with me. Premier stepped up and got the loan done. Patrick, I can’ More

by Kenneth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mc
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike
July 25, 2023

Patrick was very professional and kind. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car industry and fair pricing. I recommend finding him for your next car purchase. Overall GREAT experience. More

by bmac4282012
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mc
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2023

David was very kind and explained the process very thoroughly! The price was very reasonable as well More

by sunwoo5357
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2023

Mike and David were very helpful! ! I love my new Tesla and will definitely return back for future cars!! More

by Ece Kilic
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike
July 15, 2023

My buying experience at Premier was good. Both Patrick and the sales manager Mike were very hospitable, going beyond my expectations. Patrick provided me with available information about an a More

by DAD2JOSH
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mc
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike Eladlania
July 06, 2023

Really happy with this guy he so great nice job Jesus I’m so blessed 💯 More

by Rhoddy
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESUS B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2023

Thank you for help me today to buy our new car appreciate and when I need more car I come here More

by ayln3111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mc
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JESUS B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
MIGUEL HERNANDEZ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DAVID B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
2
...