Patrick Mc
Patrick Mc at Premier Automotive
Refer Me

Patrick Mc

Sales Manager

Premier Automotive

17569 Old Stage Coach Road
Dumfries, VA 22026

Contact Me
4.2
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

4.2

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Patrick Mc

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The application was very useful to me since I was able to see prices and qualities of the vehicles More

by elmerbenitez2011
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not trust this dealershio! We told them a concern about the vehicle vibrating at higher speeds before purchasing. They said they had their mechanic look at it and it was just t More

by stacielee2930
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a fist time buyer. Had a pre approved letter from my bank who at the last minute played alit of games with me. Premier stepped up and got the loan done. Patrick, I can’ More

by Kenneth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was very professional and kind. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car industry and fair pricing. I recommend finding him for your next car purchase. Overall GREAT experience. More

by bmac4282012
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My buying experience at Premier was good. Both Patrick and the sales manager Mike were very hospitable, going beyond my expectations. Patrick provided me with available information about an a More

by DAD2JOSH
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Eladlania

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for help me today to buy our new car appreciate and when I need more car I come here More

by ayln3111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a terrible experience. When I was there, it was fine. They fixed things I asked to fix. Patrick was an excellent salesman that was in contact with me throughout. They d More

by EXPLORER-RICK
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JESUS B, DAVID B

June 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was a great representative and took care of all of his customers on a busy Saturday More

by eyoung
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car is holding up great after weeks of driving it, no complaints. Awesome service and great people. More

by Shawndejesus199713
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased three vehicles from Patrick in three different companies over the past 13 years. I just so happened to be passing by Premier Auto and noticed him standing outside. My daughter has been l More

by Paamma360
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $19,999
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $28,750
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $79,999
2020 BMW M8
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $26,999
2020 Tesla Model Y
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $19,450
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $32,999
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive