Back

Premier Automotive

Dumfries, VA

3.8
107 Reviews
Premier Automotive Inc. in Dumfries, VA is one of the largest independent used car dealerships in the DMV area, with over 250 vehicles in stock. Our inventory mostly consists of late model, low mileage vehicles. We offer the best quality pre-owned vehicles in Virginia. Our highly professional sales department can assist you with your next purchase. We have a beautiful lounge for our customers with complementary drinks and snacks. We are looking forward to meeting you!
Contact Dealership

17569 Old Stage Coach Road

Dumfries, VA

22026

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 107 reviews

February 10, 2024

David and Mark were great from the start and I walked a way a satisfied customer!!! I will definitely be back! More

by jaquentamalone
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 07, 2024

HORRIBLE. Dealership ran on dishonest business practices. I purchased my car from them after reassuring me it was working perfectly. I told them that the break More

by Hesham N
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hisham
January 27, 2024

The application was very useful to me since I was able to see prices and qualities of the vehicles More

by elmerbenitez2011
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mc
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JESUS B
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
MIGUEL HERNANDEZ
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DAVID B
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2024

I dealt with David and explained to him that I was driving 400 miles one way to purchase a car and wanted to make sure there were no issues before I made the trip. He assured me the car was perfect. H More

by bob
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAVID B
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 10, 2024

Scam Alert. Was sold a Tesla that began malfunctioning 2 days after purchase. After taking to a certified Tesla Repair Shop, I was told the vehicle was bought More

by Julian
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Eldaini (aka Hickman)
January 02, 2024

Excellent cars and prices. They took care of me in just a few hours. Excellent service. David and Mike will take care of you. More

by Neoespiet
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike
December 20, 2023

Do not trust this dealershio! We told them a concern about the vehicle vibrating at higher speeds before purchasing. They said they had their mechanic look at it and it was just t More

by stacielee2930
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mc
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JESUS B
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
MIGUEL HERNANDEZ
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DAVID B
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2023

This experience working with Premier was 5 star. Nice people, beautiful waiting area, Top notch service!! Will recommend to my friends!! Thanks David and Mike!! More

by Cindy P
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike Hickman
November 11, 2023

Nice website and inventory. Unfortunately their responsiveness is lacking both in person and via text. More

by Jay
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate
November 08, 2023

Inquired about the carfax report and another question. Neither was answered. Sent 2 generic emails and never responded to my emails back. More

by steveschaeffer68
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAVID B
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2023 -

steveschaeffer68 responded

My mistake. The sales person that emailed was Jay and NOT David.

1
...