JESUS B
JESUS B at Premier Automotive
Refer Me

JESUS B

Sales

Premier Automotive

17569 Old Stage Coach Road
Dumfries, VA 22026

Contact Me
4.4
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.4

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of JESUS B

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus Fue Muy Atento Y Explico Todo del Proceso de El Prestamo pudimos probar La Troka Y aclaro toda las dudas de la agarantia More

by luisito3472
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The application was very useful to me since I was able to see prices and qualities of the vehicles More

by elmerbenitez2011
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not trust this dealershio! We told them a concern about the vehicle vibrating at higher speeds before purchasing. They said they had their mechanic look at it and it was just t More

by stacielee2930
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really happy with this guy he so great nice job Jesus I’m so blessed 💯 More

by Rhoddy
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for help me today to buy our new car appreciate and when I need more car I come here More

by ayln3111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best experience i will recomend this dealer great vehicle great sales man. More

by Ed123
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID B

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a terrible experience. When I was there, it was fine. They fixed things I asked to fix. Patrick was an excellent salesman that was in contact with me throughout. They d More

by EXPLORER-RICK
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Mc, DAVID B

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't bother with this dealership. Price quotes are completely false. You are required to purchase at least a 3 thousand dollar extended warranty or the price quote you are given to b More

by kaatkisson
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

June 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice relaxed atmosphere-everyone was so nice-Thank you Jesus for putting me in a great car at a good price! More

by censmom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10 out of 10 will recommend Great Service fast and affordable options ! Thanks Jesus again More

by Latonyak18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,999
2022 Ford Escape
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,999
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $15,999
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,999
2021 Kia Soul
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $28,750
2022 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $20,999
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive