DAVID B
DAVID B at Premier Automotive
Refer Me

DAVID B

sales

Premier Automotive

17569 Old Stage Coach Road
Dumfries, VA 22026

Contact Me
3.9
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

3.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of DAVID B

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David and Mark were great from the start and I walked a way a satisfied customer!!! I will definitely be back! More

by jaquentamalone
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The application was very useful to me since I was able to see prices and qualities of the vehicles More

by elmerbenitez2011
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with David and explained to him that I was driving 400 miles one way to purchase a car and wanted to make sure there were no issues before I made the trip. He assured me the car was perfect. H More

by bob
Recommend Dealer
No

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent cars and prices. They took care of me in just a few hours. Excellent service. David and Mike will take care of you. More

by Neoespiet
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not trust this dealershio! We told them a concern about the vehicle vibrating at higher speeds before purchasing. They said they had their mechanic look at it and it was just t More

by stacielee2930
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This experience working with Premier was 5 star. Nice people, beautiful waiting area, Top notch service!! Will recommend to my friends!! Thanks David and Mike!! More

by Cindy P
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hickman

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Inquired about the carfax report and another question. Neither was answered. Sent 2 generic emails and never responded to my emails back. More

by steveschaeffer68
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 08, 2023

steveschaeffer68 responded

My mistake. The sales person that emailed was Jay and NOT David.

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was very kind and explained the process very thoroughly! The price was very reasonable as well More

by sunwoo5357
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and David were very helpful! ! I love my new Tesla and will definitely return back for future cars!! More

by Ece Kilic
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for help me today to buy our new car appreciate and when I need more car I come here More

by ayln3111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $19,999
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $28,750
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $79,999
2020 BMW M8
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $26,999
2020 Tesla Model Y
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $19,450
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $32,999
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive