Sean Opersteny
Sean Opersteny at Big Star Hyundai

Sean Opersteny

Sales Consultant

Big Star Hyundai

17990 Gulf Freeway
Friendswood, TX 77546

4.9
12 Reviews
4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Sean Opersteny

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic staff. Great to work with. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. Definitely recommend to everyone to come and visit everyone here for your next veh More

by Bruner,Stephen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Delcid, Marcos Rodriguez

Apr 15, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you, it has been a privelege to serve you. We are delighted that our team was able to provide you with an exceptional, 5-Star experience.

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Typical sales tactics. Asked the the $1000 cash back financing incentive and was told my vehicle did not qualify- well that was a flat out lie because it was in the deal w More

by THESMITHSIX
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devante Jones

Apr 15, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you feel you did not receive a 5-Star Experience. Please feel free reach out to me directly with your best contact information so that I might have the opportunity to address any concerns. Chris Russell, General Sales Manager, crussell@bigstarhyundai.com

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t ask for a better salesman. He was polite and answered all the questions we had. Definitely recommend him for anything and everything. More

by kaceymccoy330
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Chapa

Mar 29, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you, it has been a privelege to serve you. We are delighted that our team was able to provide you with an exceptional, 5-Star experience.

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t get a response back from Sales manager regarding my emails. Not impressed. More

by Rousseau
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Cruz

Jan 10, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

We were terribly sorry to hear you haven't received a callback. We understand the frustration this may cause, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. Rest assured that your message has been conveyed so that you recieve a prompt call back.

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The atención was great and service as well . I will recomend this institution to all my friends and family More

by paul.pagan2010
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you! We are delighted that our team was able to provide an exceptional experience for you. We are honored that you chose Big Star Hyundai

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service by maria I couldn’t ask for anybody else she did a great job. More

by diadela.47
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Cauich

Dec 27, 2023

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you! We are delighted that our team was able to provide an exceptional, 5-Star experience for you. We are honored that you chose Big Star Hyundai!

October 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was great, straightforward and to the point. Didn’t give us the normal salesman runaround. Big Star however doesn’t really seem to care if you buy a vehicle from them or not. Tried lowballed us More

by PJK1978
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kohl Young

Oct 23, 2023

Big Star Hyundai responded

We are delighted that our team provided you with such a positive experience! Whenever you need assistance or just have a question, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got the car, the car was in the condition as shown on the website. Took it home More

by barrien.n2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben,Garcia

Oct 23, 2023

Big Star Hyundai responded

We are delighted that our team provided you with such a positive experience! Whenever you need assistance or just have a question, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable & Professional Salesman. friendly knew what we needed Staff we met were very nice. Would highly recommend. More

by ex_valleygirl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Delcid , Finance dept

Aug 28, 2023

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you! We are delighted that our team was able to provide an exceptional, 5-Star experience for you. We are honored that you chose Big Star Hyundai!

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. The whole experience was great from beginning to end. And the car runs smoothly. More

by s313sushi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy

Aug 17, 2023

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you, it has been a privelege to serve you. We are delighted that our team was able to provide you with an exceptional, 5-Star experience.

1

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $49,616
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Brass exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,115
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $45,314
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,988
2023 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $36,837
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,807
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive