Samantha Taylor
Samantha Taylor at Eau Claire Nissan
Refer Me

Samantha Taylor

Finance Manager

Eau Claire Nissan

3214 Mall Dr
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Samantha Taylor

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Quick, clean, friendly and efficient. I appreciate their hard work. Will be back! More

by BRIANNAKLU07
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Derleth, Mike Cornell, Laura Nunez, Nikki Ulberg, Asher Kohler , Ryan Rachick - very helpful!

May 17, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and that we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we can't wait to welcome you back again!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laura is amazing! She is very aware of customers needs, wants and even their feelings! She is very time efficient on getting you back in your vehicle, without all the More

by toosej16
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Nunez

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very considerate friendly staff Would recommend to others Keep up the friendly atmosphere Thank you More

by siewert.pam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for service on my xterra, looked at rock creek pathfinder and started asking salesman questions and ended up test driving a few days later, salesman answered all questions , no pressure, I had a l More

by tdminard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As my first time at this dealership and service area, I feel real involved in the process and and are really nice and friendly. More

by BUTTERWHEELS1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Open, honest, friendly, informative, patient, answers questions completely, great sales, finance, service support from everyone we worked with. More

by gbh4gbwi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy that your experience was ONEderful!

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Eau Claire Nissan are amazing. They really did a great job finding me my perfect vehicle! Even stayed late to do it. Highly recommend these guys! More

by kimberlyholten
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nelson, Tom Eder

Jun 07, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us.

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom and Sarah were great to work with. And not pushy which I love. Would recommend them. More

by johnson.nycole
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Eder

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my car done real fast. On my way in no time. It is worth the trip from Chetek to Eau Claire. More

by JOANOPRIAN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nelson, Connor Johnsen

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful speedy. Service answered all my questions I would definitely consider them in future purchases More

by troymoe50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,625
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Everest White P exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $43,918
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
2t Gry Blk Roof exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,419
2024 Nissan Altima
new
Garnet Pearl Me exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $46,077
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Bluestone Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,120
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Wht Blk Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,981
2024 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive