Ryan Derby
Ryan Derby at Key Ford of Rockland
Refer Me

Ryan Derby

Product Specialist

Key Ford of Rockland

2 Moody Dr
Thomaston, ME 04861

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Ryan Derby

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not work with EvanYandell beyond some initial emails, but Ryan and Tyler were fantastic. Low pressure, helpful, quick to respond, fair on my trade. Top notch. More

by Jeff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly and met most my needs. Ryan and Evan took the time to explain the whole process. More

by classiccuts71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Yandell

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, respectable. Laid back, great staff, very friendly, no pressure. Just fricken awesome place to buy. More

by Timstools14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever! They were so friendly and helpful. Definitely will return when I need another SUV. More

by classiccuts71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Yandell, Tyler Patterson

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service here. That’s why I just bought out my lease and the process was so simple More

by Kbellie42
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had many problems with my car. Now the back side window will not go down. More

by naynay0564
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 29, 2024

Key Ford of Rockland responded

Good morning, My name is Marie Forbes. I am the GM at Key Ford. I am sorry to hear that you have had problems with your vehicle. We service them well ahead of the sale, but some vehicles still have repairs that come up after. If you reach out to me personally, I will do my best to help you. My number is 207-594-4466 and my email is mforbes@keyauto.com

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience when buying my car. They helped get a lot of paperwork done over the phone. They answered my questions about the financing so I could pick the lender I wanted. The gu More

by melissacain3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the best experience in my years of buying a new car ...I buy ever 3 years ..Ryan is amazing!!! Will definitely go back in 3 years ... More

by kobesmom1201
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Forbes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service great. ..not to happy with Sales... then that alls good. Have a great day More

by KEYEQUILT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not a good experience I'm buying my brand new Ford probably not going to use key Ford again More

by thompsonpeter48fan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Gray

1

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $39,455
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $33,290
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $32,065
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,953
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $29,712
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $30,424
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive