Riley Brannon
Riley Brannon at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Riley Brannon

Sales Associate

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Hello! My name is Riley and I work at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. I have been in the car business for the last two years and I was in the wireless communications industry for 4 years beforehand. I love selling cars and helping customers get the vehicle necessary for all of life's events. I have a daughter who is 3 and a son Beckham who is 1 month old! I love playing soccer and spending time with my family in my free-time. Please let me know if I can assist you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Riley Brannon

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy, fun, painless. Great experience. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. More

by tings-bass-0f
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2024

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We're delighted to know you had a great experience at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! Thanks for recommending us, we look forward to welcoming your friends and family in the future. Safe travels!

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You got top shelf service! I need more words. Is this enough? Need more? OK More

by Trbice2013
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hero Yoon, Mehdi Jamil , Dale Goodson

Nov 14, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai a five-star review! We are so glad to hear you are happy with our services.

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department always takes care of me thanks to John for always being there for me! More

by TJBray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

It is great to see that John and the team have taken excellent care of you. Thank you for being a valued client of Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai.

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is a good one. The people are very responsive and seem honest and hardworking. I have been pleased with their service for 9 years and could see it continuing into t More

by hanmade54
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Cameron Basta, Tyler Rangel, Logan Lapine, Henry Feoktistov , Jesse Salazar, Charles Yosuico

Sep 18, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thanks for the glowing review! We're proud to have been your trusted dealership at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai for 9 years and counting. Here's to many more years of great service together!

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the service I received and I was able to get in for an appointment on the same day. More

by KNUCKLES79
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Cameron Basta, Tyler Rangel, Logan Lapine, Henry Feoktistov , Jesse Salazar, Charles Yosuico

Sep 15, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We're glad to know you were impressed with our service and same-day appointment availability at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. Thanks for sharing your experience!

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and excellent service department. Explained service being done on the safety recall. Because I went to the wrong Tonkin facility for service an employee John Luke offered to drive the More

by Lvxsharyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Cameron Basta, Tyler Rangel, Logan Lapine, Henry Feoktistov , Jesse Salazar, Charles Yosuico, Mary (front desk)

Sep 15, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We're glad to know our team at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai went the extra mile for you - especially John Luke! We appreciate your feedback.

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,989
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $48,220
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $42,219
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $60,290
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $24,935
2024 Hyundai Venue
new
Red exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $52,510
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive