Richard Fuentes
Richard Fuentes at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Richard Fuentes

Sales Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Richard Fuentes

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They tried to satisfy all my requests during the buying time. I did not feel pressured by the dealer, so it made me easers to take my decision about the deal. More

by YSRAELOLIVEROS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa and what we offer.

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always had good service and professionalism amongst the employees. Would highly recommend the dealership. We have purchased five vehicles from the dealership More

by PBROOKS0607
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Lithia Hyundai of Odessa for your vehicle purchases. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future.

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always provide great customer service and help answer any questions I may have regarding my service. More

by ALBAUGHKRISTIN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Smith, Rafael Pena

May 06, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our service team. We are glad to hear that you found our customer service to be great and that we were able to help answer your questions. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so polite and very hospitable. The surrounding was very warm and very nice. More

by JANAMILLER627
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa. We are delighted to hear that you found our team to be polite and hospitable, and that you enjoyed the warm and nice surroundings. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

no communication. wouldn’t put me on the loner car list too. i had to pick up my truck without them even looking at it. More

by Sadame42
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jjohnny Eguia

Apr 16, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your recent visit to our dealership. We strive to provide excellent customer service and will address your concerns with our team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Theodore is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He made the purchasing process easy for me. I appreciate the attention given. More

by OGGIE05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodore Schroeder

Apr 02, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, OGGIE05. We are pleased to hear that Theodore provided you with a professional and friendly experience during your visit. We strive to make the purchasing process as easy as possible for our customers and we are glad to hear that you appreciated the attention given to you.

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RAFAEL PENA WAS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN! !!!! I JUST WANTED TO TAKE A MINUTE TO RATE MY RECENT EXPERIENCE AT LITHIA HYUNDAI. AS YOU CAN SEE I GAVE IT A 5 STARS. THIS WAS A VERY SMOOTH PROCE More

by DIEGOLOVE432
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Pena

Mar 04, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, DIEGOLOVE432! We are thrilled to hear that Rafael Pena provided you with excellent service and made your car buying process smooth and enjoyable. We appreciate your kind words and are glad that you left our dealership satisfied with your new Hyundai Tucson. Thank you for choosing Lithia Hyundai of Odessa!

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very professional when it comes to business, and my agent, Rafael, was especially helpful in making sure I got the right car for me. More

by ANTHONEEZUNIGA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, Anthoneezuniga! We're glad to hear that our staff, particularly Rafael, provided you with professional and helpful service in finding the right car for you. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Jan 22, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, ANTHONEEZUNIGA. We're delighted to hear that our staff, particularly Rafael, provided you with professional and helpful service. It was our pleasure to assist you in finding the right car for your needs. If you have any further questions or require any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department in town . I would recommend my family and friends If I have any vehicles that need service Hyundai would be the flagstone fun and friendly place to go wher More

by Cadilac26
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service department! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and that you would recommend us to your family and friends. Our team strives to provide excellent service in a fun and friendly environment, so it's wonderful to know that we were able to leave you with a smile. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was quick. the remodeling looks good talk to sales person the Santa Cruz pickup .thx for service.,( oil change ) More

by Lasaro abalos
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you like the remodel and that your oil change was satisfactory. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future! If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

1

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $30,060
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,315
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,999
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $41,905
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,334
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Sage Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $32,515
2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive