Ed Pamperin
Ed Pamperin at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside
Refer Me

Ed Pamperin | Page 5

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

5433 Wayne Terrace
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
4.8
62 Reviews

I have lived in the Madison area all my life, I am an avid UW Badger Fan, I support United Way, & my local church: Eastside Lutheran. I enjoy fishing, snowmobiling, & Bowling. I look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

10 years of Hyundai Sales & fully Certified for both New & Used Sales

4.8

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Ed Pamperin

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience My salesperson, Ed Pamperin, made buying a new Sonata fun. His relaxed easy going approach was exactly what I needed. It was a busy day at the dealers More

by Happy Sonata guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is outstanding and the personnel are very professional and courteous. I have never had a bad experience because they care about their customers and ta More

by Herbiem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wendlandt , Mike Barth

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New vehicle purchase This is our family’s 7th Hyundai . We absolutely love Hyundai’s. Ed Pamprin is a wonderful salesman. He took his time to make sure we understood every More

by Camping lady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barth, Jeff Zapp

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed was very helpful and reasonable in our negotiations Ed was very helpful and professional all the way through our negotiations and purchase of our 2017 IoniQ. He has promptly answered the one question w More

by Sondra,Leon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love our tuscan Easy purchase. Low pressure. Ed made finding the right car for myself and the rest of the family easy. I would not hesitate to go there again for ou More

by LisaP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car I’ve leased from Zimbricks My third Hyundai Elantra. Ed Pamperin was my salesperson with each one. My third car with the same dealership and salesperson should say it all...I ga More

by Whatevs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wendlandt

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

Pamperin Ed was reliable, supportive and thorough in leasing AND purchasing my Sonata; two occasions. I would recommend him others who are interested in purch More

by jakozmin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

Best Value for the Dollar is the Santa Fe In general my experience Zimbrick Eastside was excellent and I am well pleased at this point with my choice of vehicle make. I carefully examined 5 SU More

by rjcurrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Masar, Chris Vande Zande

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service, Great People Ed was a fantastic salesman: we knew what we wanted and Ed helped us narrow it down from a choice of 4. He talked us through all car related info, the More

by David Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Ed helped make my new vehicle purchase painless and worry free by helping me understand all the options and models available and also to negotiate a f More

by Carclare545
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vande Zande

...
5

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $29,165
2023 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,962
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,215
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $33,706
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $26,336
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $47,147
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive