Steve Wendlandt
Steve Wendlandt at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside
Refer Me

Steve Wendlandt

Service Consultant

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

5433 Wayne Terrace
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
4.9
209 Reviews
4.9

209 Reviews

Write a Review

209 Reviews of Steve Wendlandt

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very beautiful dealership and they completed the work while I was waiting on time. Much appreciated More

by sich
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was completed well and quickly. The service representative, Ryan, was both professional and friendly. I was out in a much shorter time than I expected. More

by StandNo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hellgeth

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will leave a review but not be forced to write 15 words The end More

by Ben
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hellgeth

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group to work with. Always checks over my vehicle and is great a replacing , fixing items. More

by JDWENDT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hellgeth

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Steve is extremely helpful and is excellent at explaining what needs to be done!! I will definitely come to Zimbrick when I need a new car! More

by MARGOJOSH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breaan Ruffolo

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The remodel is very nice. Appreciate having a clean space and access to snacks and beverages. More

by esser1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always given outstanding and timely service- I am always treated like I’m a family member More

by CRANDCG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hellgeth

May 13, 2024

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the kind review and 5-Stars!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful, felt they were looking out for my best interest. Keep up the good work!👌 More

by JOHNSBED
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the kind review, we look forward to assisting you in the future!

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerald always helps me get the best deal! Lease was reasonable even with current market. More

by kristyeric
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the kind review! Enjoy your new Hyundai!

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took multiple phone calls, left messages and nearly 7 weeks to get some very basic warranty repairs done. Some rusted bolts needed to be replaced. After service, the bolts were not replaced. Instead, che More

by Stopemailadds
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $32,706
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $36,215
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,962
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,530
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $26,465
2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,071
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive