Ed Pamperin
Ed Pamperin at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside
Refer Me

Ed Pamperin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

5433 Wayne Terrace
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
4.5
57 Reviews

I have lived in the Madison area all my life, I am an avid UW Badger Fan, I support United Way, & my local church: Eastside Lutheran. I enjoy fishing, snowmobiling, & Bowling. I look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 years of Hyundai Sales & fully Certified for both New & Used Sales

4.5

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Ed Pamperin

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car was exactly what I needed. However, staff was difficult to deal with, provided inaccurate information and was hard to get in touch with. If they didn't have the car I needed I More

by dbrown53
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was very helpful and pitched in to help thier coworkers. We returned to pick up our new vehicle and our sales rep was busy with another client, another sales rep let us know and also took c More

by Val
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Maas, Chris Montony

Nov 26, 2023

Val responded

Wonderful dealership to work with.

Nov 27, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you, Val! We greatly appreciate the review, enjoy your new vehicle!

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Me and my wife had a wonderful experience. Ed was great and very informative, and Bob is finance was great as well. Highly recommended this location More

by CAGrover
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

It's great to hear that Ed took such wonderful care of you, enjoy your new vehicle!

October 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car can be an uncomfortable experience, but everything went smoothly for me at Zimbrick. Super nice salesman Ed Pamperin makes you feel like you're the most important person in the room. He ans More

by bodeans33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Maas, Adam Seed

Oct 23, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

We are glad to hear your buying experience with us went so well, enjoy our new vehicle!

September 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer, Ed Pamperin, and his manager Phil had very professional attitude and very knowlegeable about what they were doing. I deeply impressed and appreciate their service. More

by Changkyu Kim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Maas

Sep 18, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the 5-Stars1 Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We dealt with Ed from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside when we purchased our new Hyundai Tucson Hybrid. He was friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. Highly recommend. More

by debiweis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

We are glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience with Ed, enjoy your new vehicle!

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with, no pressure, everything was done in a time ly manner. More

by iradetra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the 5-Stars!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove 50mi for a scheduled test drive. When we arrived, we were told the car was out on a test drive and were told if it was purchased, we would not be able to drive it. Understandable b More

by conmoto
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Swenson

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed took the time to really understand my needs, make himself available (even when he was supposed to have the day off!) and ensure I felt comfortable with my decision. I couldn’t be happier with my new More

by nicoleyoley321
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Maas

Jul 20, 2020

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Hi, thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a perfect experience at Zimbrick East Hyundai!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed with the concern of the service manager and how he handled my questions. The problem has not been resolved at this time because some testing needs to be done. Ro More

by RMartinson0409
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wendlandt , Mike Barth, Patrick Grubb

Jul 07, 2020

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Hi Rodney! Thank you for the great review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,781
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,973
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $27,965
2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $32,435
2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $33,090
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,456
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive