Ed Pamperin
Ed Pamperin at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside
Refer Me

Ed Pamperin | Page 6

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

5433 Wayne Terrace
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
4.7
59 Reviews

I have lived in the Madison area all my life, I am an avid UW Badger Fan, I support United Way, & my local church: Eastside Lutheran. I enjoy fishing, snowmobiling, & Bowling. I look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

10 years of Hyundai Sales & fully Certified for both New & Used Sales

4.7

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Ed Pamperin

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership Ed our salesman was amazing to work with, he even stayed late the day we went to look at the vehicle. The whole experience with Zimbrick Eastside team More

by littlestriggs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience I was very pleased with the entire experience with the team at Zimbrick Eastside Hyundai. We had several vehicles involved with this transaction and More

by kmasterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vande Zande, Bill- Finance

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! Zimbrick Hyundai made my first car lease fun and easy! Ed Pamperin was incredibly helpful and everything I needed to know was thoroughly explained. My More

by Abby98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience - Enjoying the Elantra As previously stated, thanks to Ed the purchase of this car was enjoyable. There was no pressure. He allowed us to test drive it longer enough to tr More

by kathyj212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

Zimbrick's staff The staff at Zimbrick is always amazing to work with. They are all professional and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends tha More

by hdstreetglide_2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Koziel

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great People Great staff... Great people... very trustworthy and professional... Thank you Zimbrick Eastside Hyundai! I was truly impressed with the way they handl More

by otto3sp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Koziel, Chris Vande Zande

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, Easy, and Needed I am so happy to have gotten this car. I was on, what seemed to be, a never ending cycle of buying a used car that'd last me a year or two with expens More

by michaelr3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Positive Experience Ed and the folks at Zimbrick Eastside made the process very easy and took the time to make sure we knew all the ins and outs of our new car. More

by chrisjarosh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barth, Ed Koziel

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

Purchase Friendly dealership with prompt service and answers to asked questions. I knew the vehicle I wanted and they went out and found the exact Santa Fe Spo More

by mr_gumdrops27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
6

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $46,525
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $36,215
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,962
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,654
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,876
2023 Hyundai Elantra
used
Intense Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive