Dakota Vitrano
Dakota Vitrano at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

Dakota Vitrano

Sales Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Dakota Vitrano

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dakota was GREAT! ! She went over all the features in our new Santa Fe thank you More

by JPICONE399
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons, Devin Timm , Mark in financing five stare. Never met a manager!!

Apr 14, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Dakota was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dakota was a true professional and easy to work with. We were very happy with her service. More

by P. Tessner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi P. Tessner, we are glad that Dakota was able to provide you with such a great experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was time to move on from our 2002 Oldsmobile after 20 years. It’s been that long since I’ve been to a car dealership or even test drove a newer vehicle so I had a little trepidation about purchasing a ne More

by closetshaman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Timm

Feb 16, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dakota was a pleasure to work with! She listened to our needs and answered all of our questions. She made our experience enjoyable and we walked out of Boucher with a smile! More

by trish
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons, J.R. Rauth

Jan 03, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Trish, we're so glad you enjoyed working with Dakota! We will be sure to share your kind words with her! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dakota is fantastic to work with. Managed to keep me smiling even through some huccups. More

by Bill Doherty
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chapa

Dec 29, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Bill, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dakota Vitrano was of great assistance in the purchasing of our new Santa Fe Hybrid. She was well prepared for us, having lined up a number of vehicles we requested to test drive. She was knowledgeable abo More

by mbingen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we are glad that Dakota was able to provide you with such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Dakota was very welcoming and knowledgeable and walked me through the whole sales process. More

by Superdude8762
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Vitrano

Nov 24, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we are glad that Dakota was able to provide you with such a great experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and friendly. This was the least stressful car buying experience o have had. I would highly recommend the More

by Rtrjockey1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chapa, Devin Timm

Nov 22, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,981
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,281
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Neoteric Yellow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $30,399
2021 Volvo XC40
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $11,269
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $20,759
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $30,281
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Ecotronic Gray Pearl w/Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive