Back

Smithtown Kia

St. James, NY

4.9
1,847 Reviews
Smithtown Kia is one of the leading Kia dealerships in the Smithtown, Long Island, Nesconset, Lake Grove, & St. James NY area. We treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

726 Middle Country Rd

St. James, NY

11780

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,847 reviews

July 16, 2024

Chad was fantastic! He made the buying process unbelievably simple and painless. I am definitely going to recommend him to anybody looking to buy from Smithtown Kia and More

by Kchernoff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austin Nasworthy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Chad and Austin at Smithtown Kia. We are grateful for your recommendation and are delighted that you found the buying process simple and painless. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and appreciate your kind words about our team members. Safe travels in your new car! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

July 13, 2024

Smithtown Kia never fails! This is my fourth vehicle and I could not be happier. Gerard’s customer service is top notch. He listens, provides valuable feedback/suggestions and More

by Abad.denise1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Rennie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 16, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Smithtown Kia for the fourth time! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Gerard's excellent customer service. We appreciate your loyalty and kind words. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs. Drive safely! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

July 13, 2024

Everything went very smoothly. I stopped by Huntington Kia few months ago and it was total ripped off but Austin gave us very reasonable, actually a very good deal and we were able More

by Olivia P
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Nasworthy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 16, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Smithtown Kia, Olivia! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us and how Austin was able to provide you with a reasonable and quick deal. We appreciate your kind words about our team's honesty and friendliness. We look forward to assisting you in the future! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

July 11, 2024

I’m compelled to write this review because I’m so pleased with my experience at Smithtown Kia! From the moment I walked in the doors until I drove off the lot in my beautiful new Sorento, I was treated with More

by Annie Marusevich
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Rennie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul, Theresa, Jeff
Jul 15, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you, Annie, for sharing your experience with us at Smithtown Kia! I am thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant and efficient experience purchasing your new Sorento. It's great to know that Gerard provided exceptional service and assisted you with the online app registration. I pride ourselves on offering a transparent and fair car-buying process. I appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future. Drive safely in your new Sorento! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

July 10, 2024

Big thank you to Gerard! I love my new Kia :) See you again in three years More

by Crystal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Rennie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you, Crystal, for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you love your new Kia, and we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in three years at Smithtown Kia! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

July 09, 2024

3rd or 4th Kia from Gerard and 20 years ago first Kia from Smithtown Kia. That should say it all !! Jeff from finance is great as well. Between these two gentlemen it’s like sitting down with friends! More

by Trishntom
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Rennie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff - Finance Man
Jul 11, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Smithtown Kia for your recent purchase! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Gerard and Jeff. We're glad to provide you with that friendly, comfortable atmosphere. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

July 09, 2024

Car dealerships exist to serve the vehicle needs of their communities. A new lease was carried out easily because (Gerard) and finance manager (Jeff) were mature, experienced, and knew how to do their jobs. More

by Shane
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Rennie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff, Finance Manager
Jul 11, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Smithtown Kia, Shane! We appreciate your kind words regarding Gerard and Jeff. We strive to provide top-notch service, and we're delighted that you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to assisting you with your future car leasing needs. See you next time! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

July 08, 2024

Process was smooth, easy with no surprises. The way it should be. Happy w the purchase. More

by Nickracanelli
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Smithtown Kia, Nick! We're thrilled to hear that your car buying process was smooth, easy, and met your expectations. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted that you are happy with your purchase. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle. Drive safely! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

July 08, 2024

Great location. Super easy to deal with. Very friendly and accommodating. Very good overall experience. More

by mattsur
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Nasworthy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Smithtown Kia for your automotive needs! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great overall experience with us. Our team appreciates your kind words about our location and customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Safe travels! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

July 05, 2024

Professional, friendly experience with Chad. He guided us through the process of inventory and availability and after the test drive we knew what we wanted. I am thrilled with my new K5! More

by Irene Vitale
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you, Irene, for sharing your positive experience with us at Smithtown Kia. We're delighted to hear that Chad provided you with a professional and friendly experience while guiding you through our inventory. It's wonderful to hear that you're thrilled with your new K5! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com