Austin Nasworthy
Austin Nasworthy at Smithtown Kia
Refer Me

Austin Nasworthy

Sales Associate

Smithtown Kia

726 Middle Country Rd
St. James, NY 11780

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Austin Nasworthy

July 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was a pleasure to work with and would visit Smithtown Kia and Austin again if the need arises. More

by Wcadra26
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty in Finance

July 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone, especially Chad was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I appreciated the attentive service. More

by Rdonovan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Echezuria , Marty

Jul 19, 2024

Rdonovan responded

I enjoyed my experience at this dealership

Jul 19, 2024

Rdonovan responded

I enjoyed my experience at Smithtown Kia

July 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was awesome. He was honest and strived to give us the best deal that suited our needs. Would go to him again. More

by james.doyle419
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was fantastic! He made the buying process unbelievably simple and painless. I am definitely going to recommend him to anybody looking to buy from Smithtown Kia and More

by Kchernoff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Echezuria

Jul 18, 2024

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Chad and Austin at Smithtown Kia. We are grateful for your recommendation and are delighted that you found the buying process simple and painless. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and appreciate your kind words about our team members. Safe travels in your new car! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very smoothly. I stopped by Huntington Kia few months ago and it was total ripped off but Austin gave us very reasonable, actually a very good deal and we were able More

by Olivia P
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2024

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Smithtown Kia, Olivia! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us and how Austin was able to provide you with a reasonable and quick deal. We appreciate your kind words about our team's honesty and friendliness. We look forward to assisting you in the future! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great location. Super easy to deal with. Very friendly and accommodating. Very good overall experience. More

by mattsur
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2024

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Smithtown Kia for your automotive needs! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great overall experience with us. Our team appreciates your kind words about our location and customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Safe travels! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

June 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was very patient and attentive to our needs, both in a vehicle and financially. He took the time to provide us with options and was easy to contact. We had a great experience and highly recommend him More

by rosiedusek
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Preston

Jun 27, 2024

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you, Austin, for your kind words and recommendation, Rosie! We are thrilled to hear about your great experience at Smithtown Kia. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs. Drive safely! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience we had. Thank you Austin Nasworthy for your attention to detail from start to finish. With all the questions we had, Austin had an answer and made car buying More

by Windy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2024

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate you recognizing Austin Nasworthy for providing excellent service from start to finish. We are thrilled to hear that you had a stress-free car-buying experience at Smithtown Kia, and we're delighted that you love your new EV6. Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance in the future. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was EXCEPTIONAL! Very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He is the reason we purchased our new car from Smithtown Kia. Highly recommend asking for him. More

by Bravo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2024

Smithtown Kia responded

We are thrilled to hear that your experience was exceptional and that you found a new car with us. We truly appreciate your recommendation and your kind words about Austin. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was so patient and nice! He tried to make my deal work how ever he could and he listened to what I needed and made it happen! He is super personable and made my experience at More

by mferrante37
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Watson

Jun 04, 2024

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us at Smithtown Kia! We are thrilled to hear that Austin provided exceptional service and made your car buying experience great. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Happy driving! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $32,035
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Blue Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,238
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,290
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,680
2024 Kia Forte
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $40,360
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $17,791
2010 Lexus RX 350
used
Tungsten Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive