Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Hagerstown, MD

4.9
2,323 Reviews
**How does Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown have so many reviews?** It's simple - we ask every customer to review their experience with us. It doesn't matter if you purchase a vehicle from our friendly & professional sales staff or have your new Mercedes-Benz or Pre-Owned vehicle visiting for routine maintenance. Though we strive for perfection, if you’re experience with us isn’t to your satisfaction, we need to know about it. It's our GOAL to be the most transparent dealership you've ever worked with and with your honest feedback we will continue to grow while improving our level of service. Thanks to everyone that has provided feedback and a review, thus far - Positive or not-so positive, each review is very important and very much appreciated. Justin Harbert General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown 301-733-2301
Contact Dealership

1955 Dual Highway

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,323 reviews

August 02, 2010

I knew exactly what I was looking for beforehand. I did my preliminary research over the internet, found thier add for the used car on Craig's List, and worked with the sales staff virtually until I was co More

by ctamburro
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London
August 01, 2010

Mike was great to work with, he made the process very easy and enjoyable. He realy made the extra effort to show me the features of the car before the test drive and that was greatly appreciated. I wou More

by sar2000ah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lavrenchik, Michael Lavrenchik
August 01, 2010

Overall the service was great. Had everything ready and made the purchase easy. Mike was very helpful and removed stickers and other items from trade in that he was allowed to and placed new items on the n More

by gdriskill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lavrenchik, Michael Lavrenchik
July 31, 2010

Barry London and the other dealership employees that we Barry London and the other dealership employees that we had contact with made the new car buying process as pleasant, comfortable, and simple as pos More

by Dalmore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London
July 28, 2010

From the very beginning of our car-buying experience (on-line browsing) this dealership, and Barry London in particular, were tremendously helpful. Barry reached me by phone within 10 minutes of my requ More

by jgoepp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London, Austin
July 24, 2010

Best car buying experience ever, hats off to the entire staff and especially to our salesman, Barry London. Barry you are the best! Carl has talked about buying a "red" Corvette since he was in Vietnam More

by LinWarin4
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London
July 23, 2010

The dealership had an extensive inventory of the model in The dealership had an extensive inventory of the model in which I was interested. The salesman, Wes, was very helpful. His knowledge of the product More

by donomarco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WES WHETSTONE
July 23, 2010

My first purchase with Mercedes! Outstanding customer service and quality products. Wes was TERRIFIC. He was professional yet friendly, totally courteous and easy to talk with. Follow up was great and More

by simone99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Whetstone
July 20, 2010

Richard Paden and Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown have proven themselves to be EXTRAORDINARY to deal with. With a can-do attitude and a clear focus on exceptional customer service, I will wholeheartedly recomme More

by englishkoontz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Paden
July 15, 2010

We just purchased a Mercedes-Benz and it was the easiest and most pleasant automobile purchase experience we have ever had. Mr. Paden explained the features of the different models to us and had us test dr More

by Kheran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Paden
...
228
...