Back

MINI of Fairfield County

Darien, CT

4.8
1,003 Reviews
Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at the number listed above or send us an email using the contact us page. Come visit our brand new showroom in Darien CT - Route 1, Exit 13 off I-95. We look forward to serving you at our new facility!
Contact Dealership

154 Post Road

Darien, CT

06820

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,003 reviews

April 02, 2024

Wonderful experience! Both Jeff and Joy were outstanding. Love my new car and loved the experience at Mini of Fairfield County! More

by bye310
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Teodosio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 02, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to know you had a wonderful experience with Jeff and Joy at MINI of Fairfield County! Enjoy your new car, we appreciate the positive feedback.

March 26, 2024

Great dealership Jeff and Joy are outstanding straightforward no nonsense Keep it simple and real! More

by Frankr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Teodosio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 27, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Frank, we're delighted to know that Jeff and Joy provided you with an outstanding experience at MINI of Fairfield County. We appreciate your kind words!

March 23, 2024

Outstanding, Helpful, Funny, Knowledgeable and a great guy. Came in and left with a mini More

by Rachelvedwards
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 25, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Thank you for taking the time to review MINI of Fairfield County, Rachel! Safe travels in your new Mini!

March 19, 2024

Excellent purchase experience! 10/10!! Came into buy a mini convertible and was in and out in less than 2 hours! A record. Great service and very knowledgeable about the car. More

by Genevievegiamarino
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 19, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to know you had a 10/10 experience at MINI of Fairfield County! It's great that our team could provide efficient and knowledgeable service for your MINI Convertible purchase. Enjoy the ride!

March 11, 2024

I evaluated cars at 5 separate East Coast Mini dealers before visiting Jeff at Mini Fairfield County, and I can happily say the buying experience was fundamentally different working with Jeff…complete and More

by Dave O
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 11, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Dave, it's great to know that Jeff and our team at MINI of Fairfield County provided you with a standout buying experience. We appreciate your feedback about the transparency and no-pressure approach we strive for! Enjoy your new ride!

March 05, 2024

Jeff was the fastest in replying to me, sharp in following up without being pushy, and always very clear on sharing information. It was a pleasure doing business with him. More

by rachelcunha1962
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 05, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Rachel, we're glad to know Jeff provided you with a swift and clear communication experience at MINI of Fairfield County. We appreciate your business!

March 05, 2024

Friendly,professional,informative, I like that the technician takes a video and explains what he sees and is doing. More

by thomas.r.fitzmaurice
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavio Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 06, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Thomas, we're glad to know you found our video explanations helpful and informative at MINI of Fairfield County. Thanks for the positive feedback!

March 04, 2024

Jeff was honest and very friendly. He took his time and explained all the features of my new Mini. He also shared great stories and experiences he’s had with his own Mini. More

by MiniDriver24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 05, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're glad to know that Jeff provided you with a friendly and informative experience at MINI of Fairfield County. It's always great when our team can share their personal stories! Enjoy your new MINI, we appreciate the review!

March 01, 2024

Convenient dealership with full function sales and services. Responsive and courteous staff. Good selection of vehicles. More

by Sueandbill
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laporte
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Octavio Rodriguez
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 01, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're glad to know you found our dealership convenient and our staff responsive at MINI of Fairfield County. Thanks for the positive feedback!

February 27, 2024

Jeff was a pleasure to work with - he knew the information inside and out, and communicated clearly. I would absolutely work with Jeff again More

by VF
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 27, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to know that Jeff provided you with such a positive experience at MINI of Fairfield County. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...