Jeff Laporte
Jeff Laporte at MINI of Fairfield County
Refer Me

Jeff Laporte

Sales Advisor

MINI of Fairfield County

154 Post Road
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews
5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Jeff Laporte

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was awesome to work with! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Nice dealership and Joy was quick and efficient with all finance paper work. More

by Rsmarut
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

Apr 18, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

It's great to know that Jeff and Joy provided you with such a positive experience at MINI of Fairfield County. We appreciate your feedback!

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience! Both Jeff and Joy were outstanding. Love my new car and loved the experience at Mini of Fairfield County! More

by bye310
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

Apr 02, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to know you had a wonderful experience with Jeff and Joy at MINI of Fairfield County! Enjoy your new car, we appreciate the positive feedback.

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership Jeff and Joy are outstanding straightforward no nonsense Keep it simple and real! More

by Frankr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

Mar 27, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Frank, we're delighted to know that Jeff and Joy provided you with an outstanding experience at MINI of Fairfield County. We appreciate your kind words!

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding, Helpful, Funny, Knowledgeable and a great guy. Came in and left with a mini More

by Rachelvedwards
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Thank you for taking the time to review MINI of Fairfield County, Rachel! Safe travels in your new Mini!

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent purchase experience! 10/10!! Came into buy a mini convertible and was in and out in less than 2 hours! A record. Great service and very knowledgeable about the car. More

by Genevievegiamarino
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to know you had a 10/10 experience at MINI of Fairfield County! It's great that our team could provide efficient and knowledgeable service for your MINI Convertible purchase. Enjoy the ride!

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I evaluated cars at 5 separate East Coast Mini dealers before visiting Jeff at Mini Fairfield County, and I can happily say the buying experience was fundamentally different working with Jeff…complete and More

by Dave O
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Dave, it's great to know that Jeff and our team at MINI of Fairfield County provided you with a standout buying experience. We appreciate your feedback about the transparency and no-pressure approach we strive for! Enjoy your new ride!

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was the fastest in replying to me, sharp in following up without being pushy, and always very clear on sharing information. It was a pleasure doing business with him. More

by rachelcunha1962
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Rachel, we're glad to know Jeff provided you with a swift and clear communication experience at MINI of Fairfield County. We appreciate your business!

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was honest and very friendly. He took his time and explained all the features of my new Mini. He also shared great stories and experiences he’s had with his own Mini. More

by MiniDriver24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're glad to know that Jeff provided you with a friendly and informative experience at MINI of Fairfield County. It's always great when our team can share their personal stories! Enjoy your new MINI, we appreciate the review!

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Convenient dealership with full function sales and services. Responsive and courteous staff. Good selection of vehicles. More

by Sueandbill
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Octavio Rodriguez

Mar 01, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're glad to know you found our dealership convenient and our staff responsive at MINI of Fairfield County. Thanks for the positive feedback!

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was a pleasure to work with - he knew the information inside and out, and communicated clearly. I would absolutely work with Jeff again More

by VF
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to know that Jeff provided you with such a positive experience at MINI of Fairfield County. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

used 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $33,495
2024 MINI Convertible
used
Chili Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 MINI Hardtop car
2022 MINI Hardtop
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $36,975
2024 MINI Convertible
new
British Racing Green IV Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,995
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $42,055
2024 MINI Convertible
new
Nanuq White Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 MINI Convertible car, priced at $32,995
2022 MINI Convertible
used
Pepper White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive