Erik Graham
Erik Graham at MINI of Fairfield County
Refer Me

Erik Graham

Sales Advisor

MINI of Fairfield County

154 Post Road
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews
5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Erik Graham

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer has wonderful service. They are very attentive to their customers, and very responsive to inquiries. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. More

by Susan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zappulla, Joy Teodosio

Feb 26, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Susan, we're delighted to know you found our service at MINI of Fairfield County attentive and responsive. Thanks for recommending us!

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. This dealership is wonderful. Erik Especially, was helpful and responsive. I will return. More

by Susan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zappulla, Joy Teodosio

Feb 26, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Susan, we're so glad to know you had a wonderful experience with Erik at MINI of Fairfield County. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff LaPorte, top marks! Customer service, knowledge and patience. Truly an asset to Mini of Fairfield County. Eric in sales also helped when called upon. Finance Joy efficie More

by IUDiver84
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio, Jeff Laporte

Jan 26, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to know that Jeff, Eric, and Joy provided you with the top-notch service we strive for at MINI of Fairfield County! Thanks for recognizing their efforts - here's to the road ahead!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erik and the team were amazing to work with. I love the car they put me into and took care of a minor damage that I overlooked after signed the contract. They did not have ti do anything but the More

by Jvtaranto32
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

Jan 23, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to know that Erik and our team at MINI of Fairfield County provided you with such a positive experience. We always strive for great customer service! Enjoy your new car!

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest purchase ever! Erik was super helpful and reliable! Love my new mini! Thank you More

by Langleypascale
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

Nov 27, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

It makes our day to see reviews like this! We're elated that Erik hit the mark with professional assistance. Thank you for working with us at MINI of Fairfield County. Safe travels in your new MINI!

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erik Graham was extremely helpful and made made our car buying experience much easier than expected. He was very knowledgeable about about the car and walked us through the purchase process. Erik answered More

by Ssmith24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

Oct 30, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to know that Erik was able to make your car-buying experience smooth and easy at MINI of Fairfield County. It's great hearing he provided you with all the information needed for your purchase. Thanks for choosing us. We appreciate it!

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple and easy experience. Erik did a great job facilitating the transaction. He was professional and did not try to sell me unnecessary addons or persuade me to in a differen More

by Seano
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

Oct 27, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're happy to hear that Erik provided a straightforward and professional experience at MINI of Fairfield County. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you enjoy the ride in your new car!

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely nice staff with no sales pressure. Very welcoming and willing to show you as many cars as you want. Our advisor Erik was excellent, honest, calm and knowledgeable. A very pleasant ex More

by Mini man
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're so glad to know you had a pleasant experience with our team at MINI of Fairfield County! Your kind words about Erik and the rest of our staff are greatly appreciated. Thanks for recommending us, we look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication, prompt responses, knowledgeable salesperson (Erik) who met me on his day off to show me the cars. Excellent experience when taking delivery. More

by lawrence.sv
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

Sep 18, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to know you had an excellent experience with us at MINI of Fairfield County! It's great that Erik was able to assist and meet your needs. Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate it!

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erik Graham has provided excellent service easy fast and completely informative Nice to see that customer full service still exists I would highly recommend mini of Fairfield Darien More

by Benmeluzio
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio, Jeffery Albanesi

Sep 09, 2023

Benmeluzio responded

MINI of Fairfield County Sep 9, 2023 Erik Graham has provided excellent service easy fast and completely informative Nice to see that customer full service still exists I would highly recommend mini of Fairfield Darien

Sep 11, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Thank you for leaving MINI of Fairfield County a five-star review! We are so glad that Erik provided excellent service. Take care, drive safe, and we'll see you next time!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $30,995
2022 MINI Countryman
used
Special Order Color exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $33,495
2024 MINI Convertible
used
Chili Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $36,975
2024 MINI Convertible
new
British Racing Green IV Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,995
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $42,055
2024 MINI Convertible
new
Nanuq White Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $37,130
2024 MINI Convertible
new
Chili Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive