Scott Lingen
Scott Lingen at Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Scott Lingen

Service Advisor

Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3100 Mall Dr
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Contact Me
4.5
55 Reviews
4.5

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Scott Lingen

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took truck in for brakes and calipers and had to return twice now due to errors. Bolts were not put back into place. Bungee cord left hanging below vehicle. They said they fixed it Now my truck is making More

by NICKANDSTEPH08
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My check engine light kept coming on and off. The day I brought it in, the light was off but they still found the problem. The service was quick and friendly! They kept me informed along the way. More

by zak.fedie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience with Scott Lingen. He was clear about what service was going to be done and very communicative through the whole process. More

by LJVANES24
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allix Standiford

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service from Scott was very good . He kept me informed up front on what my costs would be, which I appreciated More

by glstonie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service. Good follow up. Pleasant associates appreciated . Parts sometimes difficult to get for vehicles. More

by KIM.AYLESWORTH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allix Standiford

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great communication. timely service on date of schedule. good pickup and drop off to my location. More

by mike.hanson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allix Standiford

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every thing done fast and right would come back again for any of my trucks needs More

by Brandon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allix Standiford

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was confused when I was told the wait would be to long and to go to the auto one around the corner. Overall they were pleasant at auto one, but I thought I was getting my hybrid serviced by ken vance tech More

by joan.geis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff that I met were very polite, helpful, efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Lyndsey did a spectacular job. I would highly recommend this dealership for it’s outstanding cu More

by graingere
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndsey Jacks

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew and Lindsay were exceptional to work with in terms of finding a vehicle that fit our needs and in working out my trade and the terms of the deal. I would not hesitate to work with them again! And Se More

by dougkirt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Erickson, Allix Standiford, Shawn Rapp, Asher Kohler , Andrew, Management; Lindsay, Sales

1
...

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,444
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $72,723
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $71,705
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,344
2025 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Dodge Ram 3500 car, priced at $23,497
2010 Dodge Ram 3500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $48,831
2024 Dodge Hornet
new
HOT TAMALE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive