Sara Voorheis
Sara Voorheis at Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
Refer Me

Sara Voorheis

Motoring Advisor & Enthusiast

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
5.0
194 Reviews

Your local MINI enthusiast that found out her hobby and passion can provide as a career. I started at Ferman MINI as a receptionist back in 2012, but eventually started fitting MINIs to personalities in 2014!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

194 Reviews

Write a Review

194 Reviews of Sara Voorheis

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific staff and technicians. Appt. kept on time and work completed quickly. Great coffee too! More

by tropicalmomoinfl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sarah was incredible and the whole experience was incredibly satisfactory! The whole purchase process was seamless and quick! More

by GLadys
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best place to go to buy a Mini! Th staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They make the experience painless! More

by hopeavance
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, William Race Alley

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service! Thank you to Courtney for taking great care of my car and I! More

by ajkeller89
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sara and Scott were patient, knowledgeable and professional!! A truly wonderful car buying experience for sure! More

by billiev0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Douglas

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sara was great! !! Super helpful. She went above and beyond. We came from Ft. Lauderdale, twice, to purchase this vehicle and she made it happen. More

by liisa0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan George, Michael Stanton

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sara was very knowledgeable, communicative and helpful. The whole process from start to finish was top notch. Went above and beyond, even mailing us the second key fob. Sara had the car detailed a More

by gregh773
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Michael Stanton

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney was great with helping me, very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable with her job. I give her 100% More

by ljrac0812
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Devine

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Ferman Mini of Tampa Bay. I went in for service on an old Mini I had and ended up leaving with a brand new Mini. The overall staff at Ferman is amazing. I personally worked More

by codgballer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Beltran

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The delivery experience was great. Sara made the entire process flow from end to end, More

by X5 owner in Wesley Chapel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2021 MINI Countryman car, priced at $26,998
2021 MINI Countryman
used
White Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Countryman car, priced at $36,745
2024 MINI Countryman
new
Chili Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Countryman car, priced at $37,835
2024 MINI Countryman
new
Nanuq White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 MINI Countryman car, priced at $33,980
2024 MINI Countryman
used
British Racing Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $38,730
2024 MINI Convertible
new
Zesty Yellow exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $41,280
2024 MINI Convertible
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive