Bob Annis
Bob Annis at Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
Refer Me

Bob Annis

Motoring Advisor

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
5.0
120 Reviews

Hi I have been Motoring and showing the MINI line up since 2007 . I currently drive a 2015 S model 2 door hard top . Love it !!!!!!!!!! Motor On !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Senior MINI Motoring Adviser

5.0

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Bob Annis

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only complaint I actually have is that it took us three hours. Otherwise everything was great. More

by mcbud64
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Crider

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First in class customer service. Outstanding experience, from initial inquiry through purchase and follow up. Highly recommended. More

by linda.rosenberg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was great as a sells person and Scoot explained and I have happy with the deal More

by CSURFACE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Douglas

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience from the time I stepped on to the lot until I drove off in my new car. Very easy to deal with! Highly recommend. Bob was just fantastic! More

by jennjenn73
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos, Joe Cleaver

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was fantastic from our first encounter on. Everyone was personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. More

by Shawn Smith
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been driving 26 miles one way for yearly service to experience service and courtesy and knowledge. More

by lorenblakeley1947
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Devine

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s the first time a sales rep took the time To Show me how the instruments work etc. very knowledgable Friendly and professional More

by ehull0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton

May 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was wonderful to work with, he really knows his product and couldn't be nicer about explaining it to us. More

by janicele000
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought two minis from Bob Annis in the same week. He is a great salesman. Attentive, prompt, friendly, personable, but not pushy. More

by vjsimple
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the people, including Dallas, Michael, Bob, and Manalo were very courteous and helpful to my wife and I. More

by ronjune88
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2021 MINI Countryman car, priced at $26,998
2021 MINI Countryman
used
White Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Countryman car, priced at $36,745
2024 MINI Countryman
new
Chili Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Countryman car, priced at $37,835
2024 MINI Countryman
new
Nanuq White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 MINI Countryman car, priced at $33,980
2024 MINI Countryman
used
British Racing Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $38,730
2024 MINI Convertible
new
Zesty Yellow exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $41,280
2024 MINI Convertible
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive