Ryan George
Ryan George at Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
Refer Me

Ryan George

Senior Motoring Advisor

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
5.0
161 Reviews

Originally from Asheville, NC, I grew up around cars, motorcycles, and classic British cars. As my mom used to say, I've never met a stranger so I get along with everyone. I offer my guests a low pressure, educational and fun experience along with great customer service both during and after the sale. I enjoy helping people,and love seeing the smiles they have when they get the car they want! I always make sure my guests feel free to contact me anytime if they ever have any needs, questions, or concerns. Everyone comments on my laid back, friendly demeanor and how I will listen to your wants and ask the right questions to help determine the right vehicle to meet both your wants and needs, and will work with you at YOUR pace. I've been with Ferman MINI since 2010, so you know I will be here for you! I'm here to help you get the perfect car for you so you're happy with your decision and keep your investment for many happy miles!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ferman Vehicle Walk Around Winner

Achievements in Motoring Winner

5.0

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Ryan George

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was great to work with just as our friends said call Ryan George great person More

by dbestgolfnfl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be happier with my interaction with everyone at Ferman’s. Would happily recommend them to anyone. More

by kblaha7458
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received professional service from all the staff I had interactions with. I appreciated the loaner and look forward to returning for my next service. Courtney at the check in service desk was extremely c More

by thileman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pass pass pass pass pass pass pass pass pass pass pass pass pass pass pass More

by waltcofer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan George is the very best! !!!Matthew always takes good care of me when I get my yearly service done More

by horizon1632
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Maynard

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sara was great! !! Super helpful. She went above and beyond. We came from Ft. Lauderdale, twice, to purchase this vehicle and she made it happen. More

by liisa0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Voorheis, Michael Stanton

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional service with a prompt response to my questions. The flawed paint area was immediately resolved. Ryan George is an asset to Ferman. More

by john@jnestor.com
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney was very courteous to me, like all the members of the group. I just miss bagels. More

by joaquinito_lopez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was fantastic from our first encounter on. Everyone was personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. More

by Shawn Smith
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You are always very kind. I feel very good waiting for the service, I was missing the bagels! More

by joaquinito_lopez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Voorheis, Matthew Maynard

1
...

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2021 MINI Countryman car, priced at $26,998
2021 MINI Countryman
used
White Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Countryman car, priced at $36,745
2024 MINI Countryman
new
Chili Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Countryman car, priced at $37,835
2024 MINI Countryman
new
Nanuq White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 MINI Countryman car, priced at $33,980
2024 MINI Countryman
used
British Racing Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $38,730
2024 MINI Convertible
new
Zesty Yellow exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $41,280
2024 MINI Convertible
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive