Rocco Rotundo
Rocco Rotundo at James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai
Refer Me

Rocco Rotundo

New Car Sales

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai

2111 US-287
Decatur, TX 76234

Contact Me
4.9
73 Reviews
4.9

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Rocco Rotundo

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been buying from them for years, always excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable, sales and service department. More

by MADHAT6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Williams and the James Wood are the best very professional. Randy Williams is the best. Everyone is always will to take care of every need. More

by leslangley66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coalby Graham, Randy Williams

Apr 23, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

I am truly grateful for this awesome review! I am thrilled that Randy was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and I appreciate him for providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Thank you again and I look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a ‘return customer’ to James Wood. Back in 2000, Bill Loafman, and the James Wood dealership, impressed me and my family. In addition to myself, my parents and my nephew have all had More

by timothymmontgomery
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Timothy, I appreciate you sharing this feedback with us! I am pleased to hear that your family had such a positive experience at James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur, and I will share your comments with the rest of my team. If there is anything else I can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact me directly! Take care! Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocco my salesman is a great reflection of James Wood dealership. He was respectful and informative. I give an A+ rating to him and the dealership!! More

by annkaker
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Stanley

Apr 19, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Ann! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rocco. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocco and Ruben are awesome! Got us the best deal possible! Worked with us on our trade and financing More

by cole007
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Williams , Ruben in finance

Apr 17, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

First and foremost thank you so much for leaving this fantastic review! At James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur, our team will do whatever it takes to make sure our guests get the best deal. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase and can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am not any good at writing reviews but James Woods dealer ship is great place to buy a new car and to get your vehicles serviced More

by JYPEWITT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hooe, Sam Lara

Apr 16, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

I can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and I look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is vehicle number 37 I believe. There is a reason I keep coming back. Beau Bell and Rocco always do wonderful jobs taking care of us. Financing is quick and easy. Service at James More

by SHALEDIGGER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to me and our team! I love hearing from satisfied customers, as I work incredibly hard every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service I know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming to see us. I hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my worst experience buying a vehicle , the salesman was nice but he tried his best to get me to not buy the truck definitely made the experience so stressful with all the comments he was makin More

by sarethgreene
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Balderas

Apr 11, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback. Here at James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, and your recent experience with our staff does not reflect that. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karen did a great job and filled all my requests! Time spent at the dealership was perfect! My truck was just as described. Most definitely recommend this dealership!!!! More

by bnicholson0016
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Hello and thank you for the great feedback! I am so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Karen is a great asset and we're thankful to have her on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband drives from Waxahachie to Decatur for oil change and anything else. We won’t go anywhere else. Customer service is excellent! More

by debbie.peavy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Bell

Apr 01, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Debbie, thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued loyalty. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Nick Huff, Service Director 940-627-7664 nhuff@jameswood.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (681 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,277
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $81,577
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $19,377
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $64,455
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $9,277
2011 Honda Odyssey
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,977
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive