Richard Swenson
Richard Swenson at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside
Refer Me

Richard Swenson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

5433 Wayne Terrace
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Richard Swenson

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Refer to above 1st question All of the people we met that day were kind and honest with us Great experience. We love our new Tuscan Hybrid and amazed with the technology. More

by MSTEWART1577
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Seed, Fred Ringhand , Adam Seed

Jan 15, 2024

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the kind review, enjoy your new Tucson!

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Swenson and Phil Maas were great to work with and we are very happy with our new Hyundai Santa Fe More

by Muskychuck77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Maas, Adam Seed

Dec 06, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the 5 Stars, enjoy your new Santa Fe!

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought two new vehicles from this dealership and both times left very happy! Great staff and easy, efficient process. More

by szellner22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the 5-Stars! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, bright, friendly staff, excited to see it once construction is done! The construction also didn’t bother my visit at all More

by alecmonien
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you! We look forward to showing off our new facility the next time you are in!

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and provided me with a quick, efficient visit. I am very grateful for the staff, especially Richard and Bob for making the car buying experience incredibly pleasant More

by nbauch12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

It's wonderful to hear that Richard and Bob took great care of you, enjoy your new vehicle!

March 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful not pushy. ..really put all effort in to help me get a vehicle More

by fitzgeralds8321
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove 50mi for a scheduled test drive. When we arrived, we were told the car was out on a test drive and were told if it was purchased, we would not be able to drive it. Understandable b More

by conmoto
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pamperin

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated us with the utmost respect the entire time. Very informative. Worked within our budget. Made it fun! Richard did a great job explaining the features on the new vehicle. He gave us options f More

by Mike Magnuson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you, Mike! Reading positive stories like yours brighten our day here at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside. We hope to serve you again soon.

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though Richard was rather busy, he still took the time to help me. I test drove about 8 vehicles. The only negative my car wasn’t detailed very well. I did send Richard an email and he said I cou More

by 3kids2k9s
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, low pressure (no shady) sales tactics, they're more than willing to work with you and family to insure you get a good deal on a great vehicle More

by Nate
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK JOHNSON

Jul 01, 2020

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new car!

1

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,781
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,973
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $27,965
2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $32,435
2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $33,090
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,456
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive