Noel Jhocson
Noel Jhocson at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
Refer Me

Noel Jhocson

Sales Manager

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

2009 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Noel Jhocson

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Listened to my wants for a suv. Offered me a way to improve my finance options and let me make the decision. More

by BJOHNSON4099
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Botten, Cameron Mallory

May 07, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Janesville! Nick Perkins General Sales Manager 608-750-1200

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zack was awesome. Went above and beyond in customer service:) I would definitely recommend Boucher Hyundai More

by Kodlm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Jhocson

Apr 02, 2024

Kodlm responded

Thank You

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Cayden and Noel to purchase our new vehicle. They were professional, no pressure and everything was explained in detail. Megan handled the final paperwork efficiently and explained each More

by John1945
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cayden Chapman , Megan Livingston

Mar 21, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi John, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used this dealership since 2016 for car purchases and service. Always a great experience. More

by Kim
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oneida Acosta, Joe Valdez , Kelly West

Mar 01, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi Kim, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to seeing you next time!

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cory Botten is a top notch sales representative at Boucher Hyundai in Janesville. He listened and took care of our every need. As Cory introduced us to Noel and Kelly and they were both very helpful. More

by Bob.dona
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Botten , Kelly West

Feb 26, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi Bob, we are happy to know that you had such a positive experience with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Wish you a happy and safe driving!

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience of buying my new car was seamless. Everyone was especially helpful and considerate. More

by Winhil
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Sederstrom , Megan Livingston, Tom West

Feb 19, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, we are flattered by your kind words, and are thrilled to hear that your car buying experience was seamless! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $18,990
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $14,490
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,990
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,995
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona N car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Kona N
new
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $46,976
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Earthy Brass Matte exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive