Mason Felter
Mason Felter at BMW MINI of Wichita
Refer Me

Mason Felter

Sales Manager

BMW MINI of Wichita

11000 East 13th St N
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Mason Felter

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

High Five to MINI of Wichita and Blaize Foltz! Hands down the best experience we’ve had purchasing a vehicle! Appreciate you blaize! Much respect! More

by hdspringers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaize Foltz

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best experience with our salesman and dealership! I saw the ad online. We are from Oklahoma and had never brought a vehicle out of state before. Mason was more than helpful in making the purchace of t More

by Cmueggs20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. First time customer. Mason, Jesus, and all of the people that I had contact with, were great to work with! This is my first buying experience at BMW Wichita and everythin More

by Ghilton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure Mason took time to find out what our needs were and helped us narrow done which vehicle would work best for us. We never felt pressured at all. After More

by Rod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding 👍🏻 Drive to Wichita to buy a new Mercedes, decided to pull into the BMW dealership first just to “look”. Ended up test driving a few vehicles & fell in l More

by Nanabmw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

BMW MINI of Wichita responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're so glad you had a great experience with us, and ended up with a vehicle you love. We look forward to assisting you again!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome friendly service Throughout explanation about options, deep knowledge about the vehicles. Reasonable prices Amazing service. Good walkthrough and test drive. Nice sele More

by Jhofree aponte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

BMW MINI of Wichita responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jhofree! We're happy to know Mason and our staff provided a positive, well-informed car-buying experience. We look forward to serving you again!

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

new 2024 BMW iX car, priced at $102,645
2024 BMW iX
new
Storm Bay Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,998
2023 BMW X1
used
Portimao Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW iX car, priced at $121,395
2024 BMW iX
new
Storm Bay Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X3 M car, priced at $86,585
2024 BMW X3 M
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $56,998
2021 BMW 750
used
Frozen Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI SE Hardtop car, priced at $37,695
2024 MINI SE Hardtop
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive