Jesus Carrasco-Rubio
Jesus Carrasco-Rubio at BMW MINI of Wichita
Refer Me

Jesus Carrasco-Rubio

Client Advisor

BMW MINI of Wichita

11000 East 13th St N
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jesus Carrasco-Rubio

April 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Asked questions about a certain vehicle and pictures other than stock photos. After back and forth with dealer, 2 days later I received video of vehicle. I felt as if I was blown off, my money wasn’t go More

by Joshua
Recommend Dealer
No

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson I dealt with offered $2,000 off MSRP, I countered with a request for an additional $1000 since I would have to pay $800 to $1000 to have it transported to me. Additionally, I provided pictu More

by SJ MD
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walser Rocks! Have had contact with most all the dealership at Walser, always helpful, knowledgeable and professional. BMW and Rosalie did a great job with my new 7 More

by Guy Bower
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosalie Isern

Mar 05, 2018

BMW MINI of Wichita responded

That's wonderful to hear, Guy! Enjoy every mile in your new 750iX!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, willing to drive car to Colorado! I had a great experience! Jesus was easy to work with and made the car buying experience as painless as possible. He even drove my new car out to me, More

by DJewel5280
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Salyers

Feb 21, 2018

BMW MINI of Wichita responded

That's awesome, DJewel5280! We're glad Jesus made the experience easy and convenient. Enjoy every mile in your new vehicle!

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly Recommend My buying experience was superb. Rosalie, was extremely helpful from start to finish. They were very quick in turn around time and took care of everyt More

by shrey14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosalie Isern

Dec 26, 2017

BMW MINI of Wichita responded

Thanks for your feedback, Shrey14! We're glad you enjoyed working with Rosalie, and we truly appreciate your future recommendations. Thanks!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent I wanted a new BMW a long time. Rosalie was extremely helpful and is very knowledgeable about your products and what model etc fit my needs. Was not p More

by Doglover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosalie Isern, Katrina Short

Dec 20, 2017

BMW MINI of Wichita responded

Congratulations on your new BMW, Doglover! We're glad Rosalie and the team made your purchase experience comfortable and easy. Enjoy every mile in your new ride!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best BMW Leasing Experience I went in BMW of Wichita to lease a new BMW and Rosalie was very kind and professional in helping me findthe right vehicle. She put a 100% effort in a More

by Sinadavani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Choudhury, Rosalie Isern

Dec 20, 2017

BMW MINI of Wichita responded

That's fantastic, Sinadavani! We're glad you enjoyed working with Rosalie and Jesus to find the perfect BMW. Enjoy every mile in your new ride!

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Customer Service Very smooth car buying experience overall. Good customer service from Rosalie, Katrina and Jesus. The car was cleaned and ready to go for the delivery More

by FatKid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosalie Isern, Katrina Short

Nov 20, 2017

BMW MINI of Wichita responded

Thanks for telling us about your experience! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Rosalie, Katrina, and Jesus to purchase your new vehicle!

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

new 2024 BMW iX car, priced at $102,645
2024 BMW iX
new
Storm Bay Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,998
2023 BMW X1
used
Portimao Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW iX car, priced at $121,395
2024 BMW iX
new
Storm Bay Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X3 M car, priced at $86,585
2024 BMW X3 M
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $56,998
2021 BMW 750
used
Frozen Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI SE Hardtop car, priced at $37,695
2024 MINI SE Hardtop
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive