Jonathan Jacobs
Jonathan Jacobs at BMW MINI of Wichita
Refer Me

Jonathan Jacobs

Client Advisor

BMW MINI of Wichita

11000 East 13th St N
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Genius

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jonathan Jacobs

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience overall. The process of trading in our vehicle and purchasing our new vehicle was seamless. More

by Fluckp
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a very positive experience with our latest car purchase. Our salesman was Jonathan Jacobs. He is excellent at his job and very knowledgeable about BMW vehicles. More

by DF
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This BMW dealership does a great job from sales to service. Great location with plenty of inventory to choose from for us. Was able to select the perfect car for us!! More

by alex.wallace
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Landers

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan made our recent buying experience easy peasy. He test drove the car for me, made arrangements to get it in front of both me and my husband and had all the paperwork ready so all we had to do was More

by Megan Rolfs
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hall

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car buying process was easy! They did give me the best deal on my trade in, and the new bmw is very enjoyable! More

by Bjdye69
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating

Jonathan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. More

by Carguy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan went above and beyond to get us information prior to our visit, explain vehicle features and walk us through the process. More

by Mandy.jo.miller
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was terrific he sold me a 3 series and I love it! Thanks man I appreciate your help! More

by Bimmer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was terrific we came in to look for a vehicle for our daughter he showed us a a few vehicles that were close to what we wanted. We might be a little unreasonable with what we are looking for in t More

by Carguy
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was great to work with - found the car we wanted and he knows bmw cars- would recommend him to anyone More

by Jschock1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Taylor-Ortiz

1

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

new 2024 BMW iX car, priced at $102,645
2024 BMW iX
new
Storm Bay Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,998
2023 BMW X1
used
Portimao Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW iX car, priced at $121,395
2024 BMW iX
new
Storm Bay Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X3 M car, priced at $86,585
2024 BMW X3 M
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $56,998
2021 BMW 750
used
Frozen Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI SE Hardtop car, priced at $37,695
2024 MINI SE Hardtop
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive