Mark Leet
Mark Leet at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury
Refer Me

Mark Leet

Sales Associate

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury

4960 East US Highway 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

I have enjoyed the auto Industry for over six years, with four and a half years dedicated to Hyundai. When I am not introducing guest to the latest high - tech technology that Hyundai offers, I enjoy my Ministry, hanging out at the house, working outside, and going fishing at my local Granbury Lake.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

4 1/2 years Certified Specialist in all Hyundai motor vehicles.

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Mark Leet

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shottenkirk Hyundai Dealership is the best dealership ive ever taken my car to and will be taking it back soon for repairs i need that i trust them with after many failed attempts at a mechanic shop who took More

by LoganWalker10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Logan, thank you for the fantastic review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are very happy to hear we could provide a great experience for you. Have a wonderful day and look forward to seeing you again at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t feel pressured or like I was getting sold junk, they looked out for me! More

by Joshua Hayes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Joshua, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury in the future!

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I will definitely be a returning customer when needed! More

by Jos Covington
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin - sales. Cody - manager. Josh - finance.

Feb 27, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Jos , thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great … Mark Leet was fantastic Cody kirkman was awesome I would recommend this dealership More

by jlam1974
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Weems, Makala Yates , Cody Kirkman

Feb 23, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury in the future!

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Leet was on the ball. Took great care of us. The financial team was very patient with us. We would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle, to che this dealer More

by Terry & Kathy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Makala Yates

Feb 16, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Terry, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! They didn’t give up when I did! Mark, our salesman was excellent! More

by pattibtx
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

patti, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great overall experience I received during my time at Shottenkirk Fors Hyundai and CDJR. I purchased my first Ford F250 and can’t brag enough about how they treated me. I got a great trade allowance f More

by matthew c Lane
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Weems, Brian Thompson, Cody Hale , Tony Baker, and everyone in finance

Feb 05, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

matthew, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people to work with. Dedicated, knowledgeable, attentive and friendly. Never owned a Hyundai so looking forward to a new experience. More

by piercede
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Weems, Brian Thompson , Josh Snider, MacCain

Jan 02, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience - the team found us the car we wanted at the price we wanted to pay, and gave us a fair deal on our trade in. We were able to do almost everything by phone and text, which was grea More

by CC Texas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thompson , Josh Snider, Cost /

Dec 26, 2023

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, very kind and you all made the experience wonderful for myself, my sister and mother. Thank you again! More

by Galk98
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Galk, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $48,893
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,000
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Baja Yellow Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,754
2023 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $14,673
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $27,685
2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $46,870
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive