Makala Yates
Makala Yates at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury
Refer Me

Makala Yates

Sales

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury

4960 East US Highway 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Makala Yates

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All our expectations for buying a used car were met: clear communication, professional treatment, very good car prep and delivery. More

by T4texuns
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hale , Austin the best salesman

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shottenkirk Hyundai Dealership is the best dealership ive ever taken my car to and will be taking it back soon for repairs i need that i trust them with after many failed attempts at a mechanic shop who took More

by LoganWalker10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Logan, thank you for the fantastic review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are very happy to hear we could provide a great experience for you. Have a wonderful day and look forward to seeing you again at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t feel pressured or like I was getting sold junk, they looked out for me! More

by Joshua Hayes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Joshua, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury in the future!

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with multiple people and they worked as a great team. We got the car we wanted at the.price we were looking for. More

by mvonahnen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Daugherty, Cody Hale , Ron

Mar 18, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a good dealership and great people but long wait to do the paperwork is what I didn’t care too much for. More

by rainman.ray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback!

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great … Mark Leet was fantastic Cody kirkman was awesome I would recommend this dealership More

by jlam1974
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Weems, Mark Leet , Cody Kirkman

Feb 23, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury in the future!

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Leet was on the ball. Took great care of us. The financial team was very patient with us. We would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle, to che this dealer More

by Terry & Kathy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leet

Feb 16, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Terry, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm a firm believer service department's sell cars. Backbone of dealership's Quality of service is the decision maker for me on my next purchase. More

by Loren Bates
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Daugherty, Brian Thompson , Toby Agee, Josh Snider, Service advisor Brooke Pierce and Jada Long service manager Cody is why I come back. Backbone of this dealership

Dec 17, 2023

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Loren Bates, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury in the future!

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. Very patient and knowledgeable. They made a stressful situation easy to manage. Recommended More

by marcsmuzi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Weems, Mike Daugherty , Toby Agee, Josh Snider

Oct 31, 2023

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

marcsmuzi, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury in the future!

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very reliable, respectful and reasonable. Most case they will alloys taking customer as first priority and carefully taking care of issues. More

by lnu.kaisar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Weems, Mikale Coleman, Mark Leet , Toby Agee, Daniel Bryant, Karla Davila, Mason James, Carlton Russell, Shawn Sain, Bob Haze

Oct 23, 2023

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

lnu.kaisar, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

1

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $48,893
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,000
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Baja Yellow Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,754
2023 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $14,673
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $27,685
2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $46,870
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive